BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Studio 39 Salon
5.0

Salon Halo

4.9
229 reviews
Makeup Artists
 538 Campbell St, Kansas City, MO 64106US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(816) 492-7033

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
229 reviews
5221
  
44
  
31
  
2 
  
13
  
  • 143 reviews4.9
  • 84 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on BirdEye, May 14, 2018
Ashley is fantastic!!! Can't say enough good things about her. Very professional and talented! more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 13, 2017
Michelle at Salon Halo is a master at color and one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. She has turned my naturally curly, black/grey, turned orange, broken hair into golden, glowing locks. When I get compliments on my hair, I have to give her credit. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2017
I've searched for a blonde specialist and Michelle does great blonde highlights!!! 5 stars!!! ����� more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
I have been going to Marie for years now. I have naturally curly hair and she is one of the few stylist out there that will give the time and maintenance my hair requires. Not only is she a master with scissors she’s also a genius with color. No matter what I ask of her, she finds ways to make it amazing. Every time I leave her chair I feel like the bad ass woman I deserve to feel like. Its hard to find a stylist who’s blow out skills who could top hers. If your looking for a cut, color, or amazing blow out I’d highly recommend her!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
I got a caramel balayage and cut from Ashley Falzone and she did such an amazing job with my hair! Did exactly what I wanted and had such a fun time chatting with her. Definitely recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2017
Ginger's been crafting the dopest styles and colors on my head for a decade. I love Salon Halo. Talented. Professional. #bosses more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2017
It is very hard for me to someone who can bring out my curls in their true shape and keep them healthy! Marie is the first person I have found in KC who did an excellent job taking care of it while also doing a great job on the color. Will definitely be back and I would recommend all curly girls check out this shop! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
Ashley transformed my dyed black hair to my natural blonde all in three hours! Absolutely incredible,highly recommend this salon! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
Ginger knows how to make my crazy curly hair look the BEST it has EVER looked! I will not go anywhere else! I love this place and the people who make it so great! For color, cut, great styling... Salon Hall! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2017
Tiffany is awesome and very friendly. I will definitely be coming back to salon halo! � more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
Heather is THE BEST!! After 24 hours, I've had more people stop me and tell me they love my hair than ever in my life. It's gorgeous!! Plus, she's fun and friendly and knowledgeable!! Salon Halo is uber cool and you'll love the vibe! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
Ginger is awesome! Just had my first Deva Cut and will definitely be going back. more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
Loved my stylist Michelle and loved my results! She did an absolutely perfect baylage for me and she was fun and friendly. Highly recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, May 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2017
Ginger is amazing! She can handle thick and wavy hair like mine and make it shine! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
Heather when I come to my appointment. I appreciate the individualized attention verse having multiple clients during my appointment 😊 Your work is amazing and I like that you take time to take courses so you can keep up with different trends 😊 more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
I went to Halo Salon and felt welcome the moment I walked in the door. I went to get my hair cut and highlighted by Heather. My hair was in terrible shape & she completely transformed it! She was extremely skilled & professional yet very down to earth & friendly! I've already gotten a ton of compliments from friends & I would highly recommend Salon Halo & Heather to anyone! I look forward to my next visit! more »
Page 1 of 4
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
538 Campbell St, Kansas City, MO 64106
Makeup Artists
Today 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
We are Kansas City's salon experts in several techniques including but not limited to: Hair Extensions, blondes, balayage, ombré, color correction and Deva Curly hair professions to name a few. Located in Columbus Park (little Italy) We offer a warm intimate salon experience where clients receive one on one attention. Relax and unwind without the chaos of a huge salon. A true personal experience!
History
Established in 2014.
I have had a passion for the hair and beauty industry most all of my life. I have been one of Kansas City's renowned hair and makeup artists for the past 10 years specializing in weddings, photo shoots, print and commercial work. In 2014 I opened "SALON HALO", choosing to combine my salon and on-location business.
I was lucky to have 3 other talented, sought after stylists to join my team and make this salon their home!
We believe in continual education and strive to stay at the forefront of our field with knowledge of new products and services available in order to provide excellent service to our clientele. We specialize in cutting edge coloring techniques, blondes, color correction, gray reduction, fashion cuts, special occasion, hair extensions and make-up. We stay updated on all the latest trends so that we can give you the look you want.
We strive for unlimited creativity. Come visit us for the best salon experience of your life!
Meet the Business Owner
Tiffany F.
Business Owner
Makeup Artist, Hair stylist....Beauty specialist
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.