BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

salon bellezza

4.6
65 reviews
(Day Spas)
 3900 Ranch Rd 620 S #102, Ste 102, Austin, TX 78738US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(512) 402-9035

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
I received beautiful hair color and cute hair cut from Kristi today! I love this salon and Kristi is great! Thank you Salon Bellezza! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dana!
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
This place is the best. Great boutique, make up, hair products, everything you need in one shop! more »
5on Google, May 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
I've been coming here since the day they opened their doors. I moved to Houston 3 years ago. I tried to find a new stylist, but after 2 attempts I realized coming here is well worth the drive. All the ladies are super sweet. They create a fun environment & treat you like family. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Austin area, or to anyone willing to drive a little bit for over the top exceptional service. more »
4on Google, Feb 17, 2017
more »
4on Google, Dec 18, 2016
Friendly ladies. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2016
Ashley is awesome! Love this place :) more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 19, 2016
I absolutely love this salon! I was referred to Bellezza Salon by a friend and I was not disappointed. Kacee was my hair stylist and she did a phenomenal job at coloring my hair. Not only was my hair amazing, Kacee went above and beyond to fit me into her schedule. I had had another stylist at a different salon cancel on me last minute and after one call Kacee moved around her personal life to make sure my hair was perfect in time for my vacation. I would recommend this place to anyone. The customer service was AMAZING and Kacee will definitely be my permanent hair stylist from here on! more »
5on Google, May 20, 2015
This salon offers everything I don't know what the poor review could possibly be based on. My wife gets her hair done here and even talked me into getting mine done as well for a guy with short hair who was generally happy with great clips - never again. I didn't think a professional stylist could make a difference but based on the countless compliments I feel ashamed of what I was walking around with in the past. They have 100's of loyal clients who could all go ANYWHERE they wanted and gave been going to see Lindsay and staff for years. Enough said. Treat yourself and never have to look for a salon again. more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 14, 2013
My bridal party and I had our hair and makeup done there this past Saturday and I can't say enough wonderful things about this salon. Everything looked absolutely perfect and lasted all day (appointments at 11 am, wedding at 7 pm). Would absolutely recommend this salon for hair and makeup to anyone in the Austin area. Great prices too. more »
5on Google, May 20, 2012
Lisa has been doing my hair for a year and a half and she always gets it right! more »
5on Google, May 20, 2012
I just went to have my broken/damaged reddish/brown straight/flat hair turned into something sexy at Salon Bellezza. My stylist/colorist was the super talented Grace M..she truly created something amazing with my hair..I didn't think my fine hair could look so much thicker..but after adding a full set of sun-kissed highlights and then layering/texturizing my hair...I feel incredible. I highly recommend this salon and especially Grace..she was an educator for Toni and Guy for a long time and this lady knows her stuff! she is a perfectionist and an artist who takes pride in her work. Thank you Grace..looking forward to seeing you in 8 weeks:) more »
On Citysearch, Oct 20, 2011
I Love this Place! So Worth the Drive! – I learned about this place through a Groupon Coupon I got over a year ago. It was for a cut and color, a massage and some spending $ in threir boutique. I live in Round Rock so it was going to be quite a ways to go, but it was worth it for the price I got it for.
Belezza Salon wowed me from the beginning! I walked in and was immediately greeted with a smile. I checked in, they asked if they could get me anything to drink and I got a nice glass of wine. The massage was very nice and relaxing and lasted for an hour I believe. I felt wonderful afterwards.
I then moved over for my cut and met with Lisa Eggebrecht and we discussed what I had in mind for my hair. She listened to "my assessment" and made some suggestions alwayls making making me feel at ease and not pressured at all. I have A LOT of hair and a color usually takes a lot of time to do it right. I thought I would be rushed through since this was a Groupon Deal. I was NOT at all! She took her time, and the end result was Fabulous! I have been going back to her ever since! She is easy to talk to, but is totally okay with you not talking as well and seems to have a good read of people. I was in a horrible mood when I went in today and after almost 2 1/2 hours in her chair left feeling fabulous!
The last part of the Groupon was spending money in the boutique (I believe it was $50) I ended up getting a shirt and two pairs of earings and put a little bit in (maybe $10). The boutique is very quaint and has some adorable unique clothing and accessories at prices that are not outrageous! They also have great sales too
The entire staff is welcoming, helpful and professional and there is never pressure to buy products but they will answer any questions you have on them! I highly recommend Bellezza Salon and Boutique to anyone who asks (and many do after I have been in to get my hair done). If you are looking for a great salon with great customer service and an end result that will leave you smiling, it is worth the drive to Lakeway!
more »
On Citysearch, Oct 15, 2011
Wonderful place! – I have been going to Andrea for 9 years and she's awesome! She does a wonderful job with color and cut, which is why I drive 45 minutes to see her! Bellezza Salon is a fabulous place with fantastic owners. Everyone should experience what they have to offer. more »
On Citysearch, Oct 14, 2011
Casual Elegance – Lindsay is a real find! She has been cutting and coloring my hair for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The other stylists are just committed to making you look fabulous. The atmosphere is casual yet elegant with great customer service. The boutique has some real finds and there is always something new and different to tempt you. LOVE it!! more »
On Citysearch, Oct 14, 2011
LOVE IT! – Romero has been cutting and coloring my hair for almost 10 years (I have a lot of hair - so it takes longer than most.) I was thrilled when he moved over to Bellezza, it is just beautiful. The service is always over the top and I look forward to going every other month. I love the boutique, I have had facials and massages and all have been top notch. I don't plan on going anywhere else! more »
On Citysearch, Oct 13, 2011
I travel 3 hours for this salon! – I started going to Bellezza Salon 6 years ago and since have moved to Dallas but still make the drive to have Lindsay do my hair because she is the best and the salon is fantastic! Dallas is known for beauty and fashion and I have tried several salons here but none of them compare to the warm ambiance of Bellezza and the wonderful stylists. Lindsay has done my hair and my sister's for our weddings and she is incredible when it comes to color, cut and style. I honestly love nothing more than my time at Bellezza Salon and how wonderful they make you look and feel! more »
On Citysearch, Oct 11, 2011
Fabulous Salon! – Every time I go to the salon, I have a wonderful time. They always make me feel special the moment I enter the door. They do a wonderful job with my hair and my children's hair. The boutique has wonderful, beautiful items, and there is always something new. The other services are wonderful too, especially the massages. more »
On Citysearch, Oct 11, 2011
Awesome! – I have been going to this salon since they opened and it just keeps getting better. Cathy is the best stylist I've ever had! The atmosphere is fun, upbeat, and positive. The products they use are excellent. And, the clothes.....oh, the clothes.....You can actually shop while you're waiting for your hair color to set! The owner is a beautiful person, very friendly, authentic and knowledgeable.
There is no better place to go!
more »
On Citysearch, Oct 11, 2011
GREAT salon... – I am not from the area, and decided to start going here after hearing about it from a friend. I am so glad I did. There's nothing like being "known" when I walk in the door--the receptionist knows my first name and everyone is very friendly. There is a warm feel to the place as soon as you walk in the door. Rachel is a fantastic stylist, and I know I can trust her to do an amazing job with my cut and color. She is very intentional and really wants to please me as her client. I always recommend this salon to other friends. more »
On Citysearch, Oct 11, 2011
Wonderful salon! – I started going to this salon when my longtime hairdresser, Grace, began working there. They greet me at the door and know my name, they always make me feel comfortable and welcome! Grace has always done a fabulous job with my hair color and cuts. This salon offers so much more from clothing, jewelry, to eye lash extensions, massages, etc. Truly this is a full service, top quality, top talented salon. more »
On Citysearch, Oct 05, 2011
Love this place!! – I was going to an expensive downtown salon when a friend recommended Bellezzaa Salon that at the time had just opened. Living in Oak Hill it is really no father to go to Bee Caves then downtown. Lindsay and the staff at Bellezza Salon have been taking great care of me for years. It has been fun to watch the Salon grow into a Salon and Boutique. They always have the greatest stuff for sale. Lindsay has great skill with hair and quite and eye for fashion and accessories. At every visit not only Lindsay but also Kristy at the front desk great me like an old friend. more »
On Citysearch, Sep 30, 2011
Best Hair Salon, Best Retail, Best Customer Service! – Cannot say enough nice things about Bellezza Salon & Boutique! Not only do I have a great stylist, but I can never leave there empty handed because they have the cutest clothes, jewelry, purses, everything! AND I have now become addicted to their skincare line Yon-Ka! But in the end of it all, the staff is what make this salon so fantastic! They are always so welcoming and accomodating and you feel like you've know them forever! more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3900 Ranch Rd 620 S #102, Ste 102, Austin, TX 78738
Day Spas
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Hair Color & Cuts, Hair Extensions, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyelash Extensions, Skin Care, Jane Iredale Makeup, Sunless Airbrush Spray Tans, & Cute Boutique with clothes and gifts!
History
Established in 2005.
With an initial focus on doing great hair cut and colors, we have expanded to include hair extensions, hair straightening, therapeutic massage, skin changing facials, airbrush tanning, and the latest in women's clothing fashions!
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  13
4  2
3  
2  
1  1
49 reviews with no rating
4.6
65 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence