Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Bella

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Medical Spas|Little Rock, AR 72205

10310 West Markham, Suite 202, Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 228-6237

http://www.seibellamedspa.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

9500 Kanis Rd # 502

(501) 537-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Spas

25 Rahling Cir #1

(501) 821-2247

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Spas

400 West Capitol Avenue

(501) 246-8530

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Dismang Payne on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 16:20 PM
Had a facial with Monica today. My first time there and she was fabulous! Walked in and the furnishings and decor are warm and welcoming. Everyone was friendly. Monica took her time, gave me options and did a wonderful job. I left feeling better and confident about the plan for my skin.
Susan Lawyer Whittenberg on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 06:10 AM
I had the most wonderful day at the spa. It started with Monica, working on some acme areas from my face mask. Then I had a fabulous massage from Frank. It ended with some Botox for my forehead. There isn’t a better place to feel pampered and relaxed than this. Thanks, Dr Anne, Monica and Frank!!
Mike Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:24 AM
Identified my problem and is treating me. I feel so much better.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Suzette Whisnant Siegler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 09:06 AM
I just received botox and fillers from Laila who is absolutely fabulous!
Rebecca Ozment on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 09:02 AM
If they would let me I would move in! They’re always super sweet to me and I get the absolute best results with my fillers, Botox and facials! I literally don’t have a week go by that someone doesn’t ask me what do I use on my face! It really does make me feel great when I get compliments and I have Dr. Trussell, Monica and Sandy to thank!
Kayla May on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 12:52 PM
I’ve been all over getting injectables for 10 years and this clinic is so nice and professional and extremely aesthetically pleasing, almost whimsical! All staff are so friendly and make you feel at home and they are not pushy on their services. They have make up and jewelry and the entire experience is amazing. They offer multiple services. Dr. Trussell has the best bedside manner and is very sweet. I can’t say enough good things about all staff! I love you guys.
Stacey Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 12:11 PM
Transferred from CA in the middle of IPL treatment. The ladies here were so nice and easily spent triple the time with me than my appointments in Cali. Treatment also seemed more thorough. I look forward to going back for more self-care.
Chrissy Parris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 07:14 AM
I have so many great things to say about this place. Everyone there is so friendly, kind & knowledgeable. My daughter and I love having a place to go that makes us both feel so special. We each have different skin types and Sei Bella Med Spa makes our services customized and completely unique for each of our needs.
Tana Graham Norwood Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:53 AM
Love the staff, and always a great experience!
Business Response:

We love you too! Thank you for the kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.