Logo White
Watch Demo

Salkeld Family Dental

Own this business?
4.8
62 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46845

10540 Coldwater Rd, Ste 5, Fort Wayne, IN 46845

(260) 637-4648

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
62 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauri Ditsch on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2019, 01:22 AM
My husband and I drove from South Bend to have our teeth cleaned and checked at Salkeld Family Dental. We have never had such a pleasant experience in a dental office as we did today. Christy our hygienist was very professional and very informative about our teeth as she cleaned them. Dr. Salkeld then checked our films and explained treatment needs. We are so thankful to finallay have a new dental
Office. The drive down was pleasant and not that long at all!!! Thank you to all the staff at Salkeld Family Dental!! You are all the best!!
Melissa Gable on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 03:40 AM
Absolutely love Dr. Salkeld & his staff!! Best dentist in Indiana!! 💯🦷 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Alison Corbrey on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2018, 00:32 AM
My entire family has had a fantastic experience with Salkeld Family Dental. Dr. Salkeld is gentle and knowledgeable and has helped to improve the oral health of my entire family. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alyssa Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 13:44 PM
I made an appointment due to a broken tooth, it was scheduled less than a week away. When I arrived they were immediately ready for me, completed my x-ray in the room and looked at my mouth. Dr. Salkeld agreed to remove the tooth at the appointment. The entire appointment took less than 1 hour. He and his staff were very professional throughout the entire appointment! I'm definitely a person who has a dentist phobia but I am very happy with Salkeld Family Dental. �
Lindsay Racine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 01:40 AM
Don’t listen to any of the bad reviews here. My son and I have been coming here for years. They are friendly and efficient. I needed a lot of work on my teeth and the doctor has been very patient and understanding with me. Have had crowns and root canals with no issues what so ever!
Rose Britton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:23 AM
NEVER GO HERE, My mother was in a horrific automobile accident 6 years ago and is lucky to be here, unfortunately, she had a stroke and two Craniotomies, and her short term memory is not the best. She admits that she made a lot of calls to this office because she gets easily confused and wants to understand the procedures in which she will be spending thousands of dollars on. My mom canceled her appointment one time because her face was swollen and did not think it was in her best interest to be seen that day. The second appointment she canceled because she did not realize the length of the appointment and had a prior commitment. She was told she may not be able to be a patient there. She ca...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Leah Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:05 AM
I had to switch dentists because I finally entered the real world and am off of my parents insurance and moved away. I was a little nervous about switching as my previous dentist was the one that I had seen my entire life. I found Dr. Salkeld and staff from a referral from a friend and it was a great experience. Dr. Salkeld came out to the waiting room and introduced himself to me prior to my appointment and my hygienist, Christie, was great and did a fantastic job of explaining everything to me. Can't wait for my next visit!
Tim-Mindi Dolan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 06:18 AM
Erin Salkeld on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 09:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.