Logo White
Watch Demo

Salah Sonbol

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

227 W Janss Rd # 100, Ste 110, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 496-6051

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Ultrasound, Specialist In Electronic Medical Records, Over 20 Years Specialization In Nephrology and Ckd Preventation Program, On-Site Infusion, Nephrology Kidneys, Laboratory, Evaluation & Dietitian Consult

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    02/19/2014, 07:17 AM
    Does this provider remember you by name?
    Always
    Does the provider's staff treat you well?
    Yes
    Would you recommend this provider to others?
    I Already Have
    Was this provider friendly?
    Very! The most welcoming office I've visited!
    Does this provider use current and safe equipment?
    Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    02/05/2014, 13:09 PM
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
    Absolutely, they were an expert!
    Does this provider have helpful information available online?
    Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
    Does this provider give unbiased advice?
    Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
    Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
    Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
    pomgirl on Wellness

    7 years ago

    03/03/2013, 13:22 PM
    Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
    Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
    Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
    Absolutely, they were an expert!
    Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
    No, I was always attended to
    Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
    Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
    Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
    Yes
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    02/21/2013, 04:33 AM
    Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
    Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Completely!
    Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit?
    Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
    Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
    Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
    Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
    Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    10/28/2011, 06:30 AM
    Does this provider always put the customer first?
    Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
    Are you going to visit this provider again?
    Without a doubt!
    Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
    Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
    Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
    Never, they are very reliable.
    Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office?
    Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    10/05/2011, 12:15 PM
    Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed?
    Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
    Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
    Yes
    Did this provider show attention to detail?
    Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.