Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salad Style

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
132 reviews
|Salad|San Diego, CA 92101

611 B St, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 255-6731

https://saladstyle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(766) · Barbeque

2625 Lemon Grove Ave

(619) 589-0478

12 people are looking at this business

4.7
(559) · Salad

8795 Villa La Jolla Dr

(858) 731-8130
4.6
(354) · Salad

12873 El Camino Real

(858) 436-0000
4.6
(439) · Sandwiches

6625 Flanders Dr

(858) 412-5152

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(81) · Restaurants

3490

(858) 798-5199

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(622) · Salad

5620 Balboa Ave

(858) 810-0370
About

We Make Delicious, Fresh Food Fast and Easy. SaladStyle has one mission: make fresh food. We use simple, fresh ingredients that taste amazing. And that's it. No additives, chemicals - just good natural food. Visit our location in downtown San Diego.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
132 reviews
575
  
434
  
311
  
23
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.4Google
  • 24 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Tachiki-Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 11:45 AM
I’ve had the green noddles and chicken meat ball! All good! Large portions are pricy but good enough for two people
Brenda Vergara on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 07:06 AM
CONGRATULATIONS SaladStyle for being nominated by the San Diego Downtown News readers Gold Winner for the Best Salad in Town!!
Milissa A Uribe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:16 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sara Shelton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:49 AM
Michelene Kanoelani Valmoja on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 05:46 AM
Hands down the best salads ever! I love how you can wrap your salad if you're on the go and don't have time to sit. Pizza is delicious. I had the grilled veggie and everything tastes to fresh. Highly recommend stopping by for lunch.
Bird Tomal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 03:34 AM
We had the most amazing salad with the most delicious shrimp in it that we've ever tasted. On top of that we shared a grilled veggie pizza. The veggies tasted to fresh and the dough was perfection! Huge kudos to MJ and the team at Salad Style. Please expand and stay open on the weekends at the new location.
Georgaina Salas on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 04:14 AM
Loved this place! My first visit here & the salads are out of this world!! The only problem is the line & waiting time, especially when you're on lunch break.
Stephanie Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 07:13 AM
Great people and great salads! The prices are decent.
Yahya Salih II on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 02:13 AM
Earring healthy never taste so good! Hours suck tho. Only open between 10-3 and no weekends
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.