Logo White
Watch Demo

Saints & Scholars Irish Pub

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
765 reviews
|Irish Pub|Raleigh, NC 27609

909 Spring Forest Rd, Ste 106, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 878-8828

https://www.saintsandscholarspub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For a casual good time, there is no better place to visit than Saints and Scholars Irish Pub. Choose from a wide selection of drinks and sit out on the patio with your dog (it's a pup-friendly place!). There is even a menu that offers Mediterranean, American, and Irish classics, so you won't go hungry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
765 reviews
5414
  
4170
  
356
  
225
  
132
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 545 Reviews4.3Google
  • 220 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Toulas on Facebook

23 days ago

09/06/2020, 04:42 AM
I’ll be back!! The service and vibe were good. Food even better!!
Jalal Tanas on Facebook

a month ago

09/03/2020, 07:09 AM
Great food and friendly place with live music and nice atmosphere . I highly recommend it .
Amanda Merklin on Facebook

a month ago

09/01/2020, 01:55 AM
Great food, great beer list, and amazing, friendly, fun staff!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kevin Mistele on Facebook

a month ago

08/30/2020, 08:35 AM
Used to love this place and its great menu, but a disregard for NC state law and customer safety with a disregard for facial coverings has turned us away.
Ivan Owens on Facebook

a month ago

08/28/2020, 01:13 AM
Fantastic music and food!
Cecille S Mullins on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2020, 05:35 AM
great food. great customer service. the outside event was awesome! we will be back again.
Nancy Augustine on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2020, 12:19 PM
outdoor seating and live music now!
Susan Jane on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2020, 06:38 AM
Love this place! Owners are great and provide great customer service! Craig, Heather and Daphne and other employees are kind and nice! Food is great! The bands have been a great escape for me as I work from home! It is MY decision to go out and enjoy this place and I am happy that it exists! 💕💕
Darlene Dunn on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2020, 01:44 AM
l always eat the Hot Wing's! They are so delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.