Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saint Thomas Hospital For Spinal Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
37 reviews
|Hospitals|Nashville, TN 37203

2011 Murphy Ave, Ste 400, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 341-7500

http://www.sthspecialtysurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

104 Wheeler St

(615) 325-9278
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790
About

Saint Thomas Hospital for Spinal Surgery is a Hospital in Nashville, TN. This facility has 23 total beds.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
37 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Walker review for Saint Thomas Hospital For Spinal Surgery
Alex Walker on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2021, 05:21 AM
I had an L4/L5 Laminectomy today, performed by Dr. Steven Abrams. I was very satisfied. I thought every single person from start to finish in this clinic, deserves 5 stars. Anytime you get work done on the Spine, it is serious business & they make you feel very comfortable in all aspects of The time you spend with them. Will definitely be using this clinic for my next procedure & all others procedures going down the road.
Hanah Webb review for Saint Thomas Hospital For Spinal Surgery
Hanah Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 16:55 PM
Had a L5 S1 laminectomy by Dr Lanford! Couldn’t have asked for a better dr! Nurse Marty was AMAZING! He definitely deserves some recognition! Explained everything to me in great detail so I could understand! THANK YOU GUYS! Y’all were amazing!!
Lucy Lang review for Saint Thomas Hospital For Spinal Surgery
Lucy Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 00:27 AM
it's a place for 100% producers
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tony Nolen review for Saint Thomas Hospital For Spinal Surgery
Tony Nolen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 00:05 AM
Dr. Standard and his staff are fantastic! EVERYONE employed here were top notch people. God had been saving me just for this place for a long time, perfect time to say the least. This is the place for your SPECIAL care and repair! God bless each one of them.
David Broadbent review for Saint Thomas Hospital For Spinal Surgery
David Broadbent on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:43 AM
Administration & Staff are awesome. Highly recommend! 🛐🛐🛐
Regina Hines review for Saint Thomas Hospital For Spinal Surgery
Regina Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:12 AM
They were very curtious and I highly recommend Dr.Douglas Mathews
Freddie Fuqua Jr. review for Saint Thomas Hospital For Spinal Surgery
Freddie Fuqua Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:40 AM
Had surgery here 16 months ago, was a really good experience even though I was scared to death. Was treated great by the nursing staff and the physicians. Highly recommend Dr Adam Reig and his team. Haven’t taken any pain meds since the night i came home the day of surgery. Also, thankful for a doctor who doesn’t require a collar!! Picture is 2 weeks post op.
Gordon Dove Jr review for Saint Thomas Hospital For Spinal Surgery
Gordon Dove Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 04:39 AM
Excellent people from the lady with the mop to the Doctor with the knife. Service and food has been above all others.
Brenda Chocolatte Norton review for Saint Thomas Hospital For Spinal Surgery
Brenda Chocolatte Norton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.