Logo White
Watch Demo

Saint Mary's School

Own this business?
4.3
121 reviews
|Education|Raleigh, NC 27603

900 Hillsborough St, Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 424-4000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Saint Mary's School is an independent, Episcopal, college-preparatory, boarding and day school dedicated to academic excellence and personal achievement for girls in grades 9-12.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
121 reviews
583
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
117
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 30 Reviews3.8Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Russell on Facebook

4 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:04 AM
The staff at the school is wonderful, open, and friendly. The other students are extremely supportive of each other across class divisions. And the facilities are extremely well maintained.
From the moment we stepped on campus we knew that this was the right place for our daughter.
Rachel Larsen on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:50 AM
My daughter graduated from SMS with honors. We chose SMS to give her an empowering all-girls experience and she got quite the opposite. The school is administratively top heavy (causing an oversized tuition for the value) and the two top administrators are men. That should have been our first clue that women and girls on campus are not empowered. If you are interested in the boost in test scores and self-confidence that results from an all girls environment, I would suggest that at least part of that boost comes from attending a school for girls that is led by women. In this day and age, how is there not at least one woman in the two top leadership position of SMS? There are two other all gi...  more>>
Pat Green on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 03:17 AM
It is so amazing to see the girl you dropped off as a freshman develop into such a wonderful self reliant young lady so well prepared for college and the world!!! Thank you to the caring staff/faculty!Grayeful Grandmother
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rapha Amorim on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:20 AM
perfect..
my dream...
❤❤❤❤
Joe Searles on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 01:44 AM
Sharing facilities for Jingle Bell run is awesome annual event
Vicki Clement on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 22:29 PM
GREAT SCHOOL-------GREAT FRIENDS
Manoj Pandey on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 08:48 AM
St Mary's is one of the biggest educational channel across countries and provides best education too.
Marcy Everett Voelkel on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 06:52 AM
It is a build you up place! It is also a place your daughter can take risks and it is a safe place to fall if you fail. Lots of love and support surrounds the girls!
Jill Sparks Hilliard on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 21:44 PM
It’s the place where you feel most comfortable and at home due to the faculty and staff’s talents and expertise and most importantly their main focus are our girls. It’s a big family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.