Logo White
Watch Demo

Sailing Yacht Scout - Day Tours

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Transportation Services|Traverse City, Michigan 49684

13258 S West Bay Shore Dr, Traverse City, Michigan 49684

(888) 959-2655

http://www.tallshipsailing.com/scout

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Yrc Freight
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

326 Cordele Road

(800) 610-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889
Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

Transportation Resource Associates, Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1608 Walnut St #1602

(215) 546-9110
Pro Travel Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

563 White Swan Way

(215) 752-7007

2 people are looking at this business

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lori Manley on Facebook

    23 days ago

    08/01/2019, 02:13 AM
    What an incredible evening. Captain Amber is quite impressive. We had such a great experience and highly recommend her and this ship. Thank you!
    Alexandra Stillman on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/13/2019, 09:24 AM
    Fantastic views. Very special and private boat. Fabulous crew.
    Amber Piel on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/08/2019, 02:54 AM
    Our family spent 2 hours on Scout with Captain Amber and it was wonderful! so relaxing and beautiful. Amber was great! Highly recommend!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Britt Bovbjerg on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2018, 15:20 PM
    Amber made our family vacation so special! The highlight of our trip to Michigan!
    Carol Cooney on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/02/2018, 06:46 AM
    Great time sailing with Captain Amber! Wish we booked a longer trip. Scout is such a wonderful boat and the water was stunning! Thank you Amber for the great time! See you next year.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Carol! I had a blast with you and Todd as well. Hope to see you next year! ~Capt. Amber

    Amelie Budny on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 18:28 PM
    My boyfriend booked the Sailing Yacht Scout for a sunset sail to propose. He said the booking experience was great. They answered all his questions leading up to the day, suggested local restaurants for dinner beforehand, kept in touch with him the day of because the weather was terrible until we went out, and even faked being his coworker when I walked in during one of the phone calls. They had pop, water, snacks, and ice cream on the yacht for us.
    Our Captain Amber was great; she was fun and rolled with jokes from our crazy group. She took everyone's pictures beforehand and during the sail. She even got the Manitou to cut in front of us for amazing pictures when my boyfriend surprised me w
    ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Amelie Anne, thank you so much for BOTH amazing reviews! It really means a lot that you took the time to write about your experience both here and trip advisor. You guys were such a fun group. I really enjoyed having you and hope we'll see you again sometime! Best wishes, Captain Amber

    Patty Brouwer-Vought on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/21/2018, 10:30 AM
    What a wonderful experience we had for a sunset sail around Traverse Bay on the "Scout". Amber, (our captain) did a wonderful job in making us feel comfortable, and the yacht is immaculate with beautifully polished teakwood. I had wanted to do something special for our anniversary and my husbands birthday, and this was perfect. The sunset was gorgeous, and it was a very special evening, and an memorable part of our vacation that we will never forget.
    Jerry Gaca on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/29/2017, 07:46 AM
    Told the Captain what we wanted out of our day on Scout and she delivered.
    Maureen Smathers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/16/2017, 15:09 PM
    Our family of 5 had an amazing time sailing on the Scout. Captain Amber was awesome! She let our 10 year old raise the sails and steer the ship. She is friendly, knowledgeable and fun to hang out with! We enjoyed the sunset sail as well as spending the night on the ship which ended with a homemade breakfast in the morning. It was an amazing experience, I highly recommend checking it out. Hoping to go back and do it again sometime.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.