Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sahara Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
851 reviews
|Moroccan|Centennial, CO 80112

9636 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 790-4707

https://www.saharadenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sahara Restaurant has proudly been serving traditional Middle Eastern cuisine to the Mile High City for over 20 years. Our family run restaurant is a longstanding tradition serving quality Mediterranean fare for the DTC lunch rush crowd and Southeast Denver date nights. The restaurant features intimate booth seating, imported Moroccan rugs, rustic handmade old country pottery and tasteful décor. Warm multi-colored Moroccan lanterns illuminate your senses as Sahara Restaurant remains a truly authentic Middle Eastern dining experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
851 reviews
5553
  
4182
  
345
  
218
  
126
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Bonino on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 03:21 AM
This place is amazingly delicious! Staff is so friendly . We love it!
Roland Bayan Moukadam on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 07:37 AM
Great experience. Great atmosphere and great customer service
Kamar Altayeb on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 08:55 AM
Very nice restaurant and good service, recommend to everyone
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Manuel Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 08:09 AM
lamb with pine nuts was killer!!
Tina Forward Hofmann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:15 AM
My husband and I enjoyed our well-prepared and tasty meals. I had the Sahara sampler platter which was out of this world. My husband had a shish kabob and that was very tasty as well. The additions to the main course were delicious and plentiful. What fantastic Lebanese food. The decor and atmosphere was a treat. Quiet, nice linens and attentive service.
Sonia Maaliki on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 07:25 AM
Great food and service - the staff is so friendly. The food is so delicious and some of the Moroccan dishes have such a unique taste. The ambiance in the restaurant is just perfect!! The entertainment is eye catching and so talented. Thank you Sahara for an unforgettable night!!
Ed Mathes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 07:27 AM
I’ve eaten in a few Mediterranean restaurants over the years, typically NYC (Gazala place) and Rochester (Dalias). I’ve dined in Cairo and Beirut...in the 1970’s!. Sahara ranks up there in my top 3.
Byron Bolton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:34 AM
nice atmosphere, service was very. good ..food was 7 out if 10..
Lisa Munson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 05:11 AM
Best Middle Eastern food I have had in a while!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.