Logo White
Watch Demo

Sahady Associates, P.C.

Own this business?
4.8
52 reviews
|Legal|Fall River, MA 02720

399 N Main St, Fall River, MA 02720

(508) 674-9444

https://www.sahadylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Legal

44 Pleasant St

(508) 697-1981

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal Services

231 Old Tower Hill Rd

(401) 783-0000
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

11 East St

(508) 541-6011
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

358 Broadway

(401) 621-6000
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

81 Hawthorn St

(508) 990-1050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2 Brigham St

(508) 393-2500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sahady Associates is a well-established law firm in Fall River with a history of wide-ranging legal service to South Eastern Massachusetts clients that reaches back over 40 years. We are well educated and experienced trial lawyers who work as a team to provide the sound legal advice, dedicated representation and individualized solutions our clients need and deserve.We are also a family. We are proud of the reputation our firm has earned in the community. Our reputation has grown out of a lengthy, proven track record of results we have obtained for clients facing difficult personal and legal challenges.A Comprehensive Practice. We represent clients from all walks of life in a wide variety of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
52 reviews
538
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith Whitcomb on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 02:28 AM
Very good at what they do
Brandyn Arruda on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2020, 01:14 AM
LAYWER UP with Paul Sahady. He is an honest and down to earth attorney. Who gave me the best options in his office. Followed by professional strong representation in the court room over and again till the end. Sahady Associats was my first and will continue to be the right choice for me.
Dave Viveiros on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 01:25 AM
Paul was fantastic and far exceeded my expectations. If you are in need of personal injury representation I highly recommend Sahady Associates!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
C Evan Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 01:26 AM
Wonderful service, a true experienced professional who will work tirelessly to fight for you. Thank you Paul.
Ryan King on Facebook

7 months ago

12/22/2019, 04:19 AM
they are great really works hard for their clients
Kristina Schoen on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2019, 14:49 PM
When you're in an accident it is upsetting and inconvenient. I was afraid and unsure what the right course of action was. Sahady came highly recommended and I couldn't be happier. From the beginning they took care of everything from obtaining all the info to handling the finalization of the case. All I was to focus on was getting physical care and getting better. They were polite, diligent, informative and handled my case with such respect. The firm sets the bar in expectations for law firms across Massachusetts. I've had an exceptional experience with this firm. Please look no further for fair representation. Sahady is it!
Melanie Furtado Coelho on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2019, 05:01 AM
John was very good to us during our case. Always very attentive and caring and had our best interest at heart. You know your attorney did his very best for you when the Workers Comp attorney and the Judge state that the attorney fought hard for you to get what you deserve. # 1 attorney! Recommend Sahady Associates to everyone!
Douglas Salls on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 23:13 PM
Paul and the whole office helped me with an insurance settlement. THANKS GUYS!
Lucia Almeida on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 13:08 PM
Recommend Sahady Associats ,P.C. Attorney Paul M Sahady is Amazing A 5 Stars !! God Bless you and your family !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.