Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of West Boca Raton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
286 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9874 Yamato Road, Ste 116, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 488-1688

https://mysagedental.com/west-boca-raton/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Sage Dental of The Loop is affordable too. We offer reasonable fees and new patient packages that make it easy to get started. For your convenience, we accept most dental insurance. Patients without insurance have the option to enroll in our VIP Discount Program.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
286 reviews
5220
  
49
  
34
  
27
  
133
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:05 AM
Joshua M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 07:49 AM
Fast and professional service along with a friendly staff
Daniel Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:48 AM
This place is loaded with con artists they will charge your insurance company then Change you they will allow you to schedule an appointment for one thing then claim you need stuff not actually need and have nothing to do with the appointment this place is a joke and a rip off
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tyrone Linda Maharajh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:04 AM
I had my dental appointment on Friday, May 12, 2017. My experience was excellent. The customer service I received from Lori, Cristina, and staff was professional. There was no waiting, I was taken in right on time. I would definitely recommend the West Boca location. Thank you Sage Dental of West Boca Raton for a comfortable experience! Linda Jeethan
Roxana Spirea on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Jason Moss on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:53 AM
I had a great experience at west boca sage. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. What a turn around since my last visit. Front office was on point with their patients.
Bry Correa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:45 AM
Safe dental is a good place to go. I've been going here for years. Melanie is the best assistant a dentist could have. She seems to know everything she's doing very well. I appreciate being made comfortable in the dentist and that's exactly what sage does.
Jonathen Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:03 AM
Tiffany Urkun on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:27 AM
My son just went Sage Dental of West Boca and now loves the Dentist! This is the best place for children and are so accommodating from making the appointment to verifying the insurance to the actual visit. I am so happy with the entire experience. Thank you for making my son love the dentist!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.