Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safeguard Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Roofing|Aurora, IL 60504

2819 Village Green Dr, Aurora, IL 60504

(630) 898-2090

https://www.safegc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Roofing

809 Manley Rd

(630) 377-9018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Roofing

23 W271 Creek Court

(630) 305-7909

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

4905 Hill Rd

(815) 678-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

39475 N IL Route 59

(847) 356-9017

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Roofing

65 E Palatine Rd

(224) 501-1139

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1500 Dearborn Ave

(630) 898-3230

3 people are looking at this business

About

Isn't it time to give your house the HEALTH check-up it deserves? Just $2.67/day gets you our services. We specialize in Roofing, Siding, Windows, Gutters, Drywall and Painting. We offer an elite preventative home maintenance program. We do inspections on all parts of your home including skylights, sidings, roofs, shingles and even your A/C. We can clean all your vents or gutters. Some of our other services include power-washing your driveway or sidewalk or outside of your home. We'll caulk and seal all exterior parts to ensure your home stays in great condition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordana Iddings review for Safeguard Construction
Jordana Iddings on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 09:40 AM
The final product looks amazing! David B. was very thourough guiding us throughout the process and the crew onsite was meticulous and courteous working on our roof. I highly recommend Safeguard!
Steven R. review for Safeguard Construction
Steven R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 11:30 AM
The Safeguard Construction Team took excellent care of my home. Like many of my neighbors, we experienced excessive hail damage from a storm Memorial Day, 2019. Kevin, Mariana, and Sasa took extra care to help us through the process. Kevin made time for me, a traveling business professional, meeting after working hours. They provided weekly communication on the progress and progress of my claim. Kevin and Sasa scheduled everything! Kevin met with my insurance adjuster and made sure that my house was repaired, and we were made whole from all the damage. He is still working on our behalf weeks later, keeping in touch and making sure we are pleased with their service and work. The contractors and subcontractors whom Safeguard works with are 1st class. Their internal roofing team completed the job in 1 day; was kind, courteous, and respectful of my family. The crew cleaned up after the job was completed. Sasa came the day of my roof replacement, answered my questions, and checked on the progress. We have had our roof, siding, and gutter replaced by Safeguard Construction, and I can say with assurance, the members of the Safeguard Team are “best in class.”
John Muldoon review for Safeguard Construction
John Muldoon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 07:12 AM
I Have been very impressed with this companies work and service in taking care of their customers. Safeguard re-roofed our house 4 years ago due to hail damage and did a great job. I had to call on them again recently due to our house getting hit by lightning. The lighting broke up a few shingles, we are thankful that was the extent of the damage. Sasha quickly sent a crew out to patch it up and to ensure no other damage was done. They ended up not charging us to replace the shingles and shared there was no other damage. Very impressed with this, as I feel other companies would have taken the opportunity to attempt to claim more damage to get more work out of us. They were referred to me by a friend 4 years ago and I would have no problem referring them to anyone that needs exterior work done on their home.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ann Beumer review for Safeguard Construction
Ann Beumer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:05 AM
Great company. Kevin and his crew did an excellent job. The new roof on our home in Plainfield looks beautiful. It was a pleasure to work with Kevin, who always answered all of our questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.
Brandi C. review for Safeguard Construction
Brandi C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:27 AM
Quality and integrity are the two words that I would use to describe Safeguard. Three years ago Safeguard replaced our roof and siding and did a phenomenal job. Most recently Safeguard returned to fix a significant problem caused by a different company we had hired to replace our skylights. The Safeguard team went above and beyond in not only fixing the problem they had nothing to do with but took the time to wipe down dirty siding while waiting for a part to be delivered. I 100% recommend Safeguard.
Alesha Marie review for Safeguard Construction
Alesha Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 14:27 PM
We had them out today and were very pleased! Great group of people to work with! Alesha
Valerij Gajić review for Safeguard Construction
Valerij Gajić on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 11:02 AM
Family owned local business. Trusted company!
Russell Rusiecka review for Safeguard Construction
Russell Rusiecka on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 16:57 PM
David Dileo review for Safeguard Construction
David Dileo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 04:49 AM
Great company with honesty and integrity!! Hard to find these days in the roofing business!!! Quality products at a competitive price!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.