Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safe & Save

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
57 reviews
|Auto Repair|Plainfield, NJ 07060

652 US-22, Plainfield, NJ 07060

(908) 822-2222

https://www.yelp.com/biz/safe-and-save-automotive-north-plainfield

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

110 N Pearl St

(914) 939-1190

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

53 Reeds Rd

(732) 380-0488
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Auto Repair

203 N Highland Ave

(914) 715-0564

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Electrical Diagnostic, Check Engine Light Diagnostic (All Dash Light), Engine Works, Wheel Alignment, Brakes & Suspension. Complete Auto Repair. We Service All Makes and Models. History Established in 2014. Safe & Save Automotive is family owned business. The shop got started when the father helped his oldest son dream to one day open up his own auto repair shop. Our ASE Certified Master Auto Technician, Huy Truong, whose commitment to excellence and professionalism in auto repair has over 20 years of experience. Safe & Save Automotive is complete automotive diagnostic and services for all vehicle's makes and models. Our goal and commitment is to serve the locals of North Plainfi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
57 reviews
550
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gilbert S White Sr. review for Safe & Save
Gilbert S White Sr. on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2021, 15:17 PM
Safe & Save Auto 652 Rt. 22 East No. Plainfield, NJ 908.822.2222 FAIR PRICES, QUALITY, RESPECT, and GREAT SERVICE! You WON'T regret it! They have become mine as well as my family and church's auto repair location!!! "THE" B.E.S.T. 🏆🏆🏆
Chris Cook review for Safe & Save
Chris Cook on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 10:31 AM
These guys are the best and more importantly honest mechanics not out to take your money but they give you good service great prices and honest work done right the first time 💯💯💯💯💯👍👍👍👍
Anne De Lara Francisco review for Safe & Save
Anne De Lara Francisco on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 02:17 AM
I normally don't like going to garages because many overcharge and don't properly fix the cars... but Safe & Safe Automotive is awesome! Great service, great price and their customer service is excellent! I always recommend them to my family and friends!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Danny Rasy review for Safe & Save
Danny Rasy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:22 AM
They stick by the work they do
Andy Nguyen review for Safe & Save
Andy Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:04 AM
I barely have to come here..^^. Why? Because my car doesn’t have anymore problems after I came here. They are really professional and price is straightforward, no hidden fee or anything. You should stop my when your car has any problems. I hope this shop doesn’t stay beside by the bridge. Recommend to everyone...�����
Yahya Kenana review for Safe & Save
Yahya Kenana on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:10 AM
The best shop you can go to. Knowledgeable, quick, cheap, & honest. I don't trust my car anywhere else & I always bring it here.
Tommy Lee Duong review for Safe & Save
Tommy Lee Duong on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:02 AM
Only place I'll ever recommend people to. I have never have to think twice if they did a great job.
Tracy Lee review for Safe & Save
Tracy Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 03:36 AM
Have been servicing with them for over two years now for all sorts of issues between 2-3 cars with brakes, tires, sensors, AC, paint touch up, etc. They are fantastic! Reliable, responsive, honest, and fair with prices. Have not thought of taking my cars to any other places. Highly recommended!
Yen Truong review for Safe & Save
Yen Truong on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.