Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SAFE Credit Union

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
38 reviews
|Credit Unions|Roseville, CA 95661

121 N Sunrise Ave, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 979-7233

https://www.safecu.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

SAFE delivers innovative personal and business banking solutions to help you improve your financial well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
38 reviews
522
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Avila review for SAFE Credit Union
Ashley Avila on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 07:55 AM
Yes I would definitely recommend! I came there on Friday 3/13 they had extremely polite staff members. I walking towards the door with my 5 year old and my 2 year old in the stroller. A staff member opened the door for me which is a big deal because I had to hold my sons hand while pushing the stroller. When I left the same staff member held the door for me again! Everyone had all smiles and told us to have a good day!
Marie Adamantem review for SAFE Credit Union
Marie Adamantem on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:07 AM
Alan Popa review for SAFE Credit Union
Alan Popa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:05 AM
Not business friendly. I've had personal accounts, credit cards and auto loans with these guys for years but I got denied a business credit card even though my credit was good because I had one account in collections from seven years ago for $214 which was not accurate. I wish I would have known that before I went through the trouble of creating a business account with you and setting up all my ach and credit card processing accounts through my account with you. What a dissapointment!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Brittany G. review for SAFE Credit Union
Brittany G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 02:23 AM
This bank has no hidden fees and I feel comfortable depositing my money into this bank. It is clean and they are fast and efficient. One of the best banks I've ever had.
Reggie D. review for SAFE Credit Union
Reggie D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 09:43 AM
This is a great credit union. This location is super convenient with a drive through ATM and lots of available parking when you need to go inside to do business.
Maria A. review for SAFE Credit Union
Maria A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 12:10 PM
I grown to live this bank. I have an account with Golden 1 but the customer service at Safe is great. I just wish they had better atm machines.
Stacey B. review for SAFE Credit Union
Stacey B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 04:12 AM
I love Safe! I use them for banking and loans. At this location we obtained a home loan and had received great customer service. The process was easy and all our questions were answered.
Cirby C. review for SAFE Credit Union
Cirby C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:13 AM
Trying to get pre-qualified for a home loan, Justin was so helpful, explained everything, ran numbers with me & made me feel so comfortable, I won't go anywhere else!
Jackie V. review for SAFE Credit Union
Jackie V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 06:57 AM
This Bank is on a main street. A little busy which makes it harder to pull into the parking lot. As for the bank itself, clean and a nice building. Staff are friendly and answer all questions. Offer free checking and help you get everything done quickly when you are in a hurry. They have some things there for kids also so they don't get bored.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.