Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safari Charles, Realtor With Keller Williams Legacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Garrison, MD 21208

1515 Reisterstown Rd, 1515 Reisterstown Road, Garrison, MD 21208

(443) 961-6700

https://www.safarisellshomes.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

5709 Frederick Ave 201

(301) 881-5088
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

4421 Forbes Blvd # P

(301) 577-3390
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

7850 Rossville Blvd Suite 222

(410) 661-1400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4800 Montgomery Lane

(301) 718-0010
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6925 Oakland Mills Rd

(410) 381-3331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2137 Defense Hwy # 10

(410) 721-9230

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruthie G. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/28/2020, 13:25 PM
I was recently offered a job out of state. I immediately placed my home on the market for rent. After nearly a month on the market, I was no closer to a signed lease than the first day it was placed on the market. I contacted Safari and within less than a week, I had a signed leased! She came through at the last and final hour ensuring I could move and begin my new job with peace of mind knowing my monthly mortgage would be covered. I highly recommend her and will engage her when I'm ready to buy and sell.
Melissa Charles Faust on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 15:53 PM
My experience with Safari Charles during my home buying process was exceptional from start to finish.. from showing me houses that fit into all my specific criteria to making sure we had a competitive bid on the house I fell in love with.. to being my sole advocate during the closing process... She was an invaluable person throughout this whole process and I know I couldn't have done it without her.
Salela Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 15:52 PM
I worked with Mrs. Charles because I needed to rent my property. I was not in Maryland at the time, and it would have been difficult for me to rent my property on my own. Mrs. Charles not only helped me find a renter, but she helped me with every step of the process of renting my home, making sure I followed Maryland’s rental laws, going to the property when needed, and getting all of the paperwork taken care of and signed between myself and the renter. She goes above and beyond for her clients and I have recommended her to people I know, whom were also pleased. She made it her priority to make sure I felt comfortable and had what I needed. I will definitely use her services in the future. Thank you Mrs. Charles!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shannon Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 07:47 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Safari on purchasing my first home. When I initially met with Safari, my credit score wasn't the best. She met with me and gave me the steps in which I needed to take to restore my credit. I followed those steps closely and within a matter of months my credit was at the limit of where I needed it to be. Safari is very professional and really has a passion for helping home buyers. She literally held my hand during this entire process - always available, always willing to answer any questions, and always willing to go house hunting...even in the snow! *smile* I'd definitely recommend Safari to anyone looking to purchase a home! I'm beyond grateful for the bond that was created during this process. — with Safari Charles.
Toni Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 05:55 AM
SHE COMES HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. FABULOUS JOB SAFARI. KEEP UP THAT GREAT WORK YOU DO. CONGRATULATIONS
Joseph Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 14:55 PM
The whole experience was effortless. Any and all concerns were professionally handled in a very timely manner. I really appreciated the heart that Safari had towards making this transition smooth, knowing some of the challenges that were before us. I would definitely recommend and consider doing business with her in any future endeavors
Brandon Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 10:22 AM
AMAZING! Quick and easy process with an excellent outcome, and I HIGHLY recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.