Logo White
Watch Demo

Safari Adventure

Own this business?
4.5
514 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Northampton, NY 11901

1074 Pulaski St, Ste 2, Northampton, NY 11901

(631) 727-4386

https://www.thesafariadventure.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Safari Adventure is the premier children's fun and party place on the east end of Long Island. We focus on keeping our facility extremely clean and all equipment safe and up to date. With a wide variety of attractions, children have tons to do. Not only can they play in our 18 foot tall soft playground and 3 awesome inflatables, kids have have a blast playing arcade games or stimulate their mind and creativity in our hands on play area. From an interactive kinetic sand table to a magnetic gear wall and custom Thomas the train table, children can't get enough of Safari Adventure. We also over a full cafe with organic and gluten free menu options. Open play is all day everyday so just come any

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
514 reviews
5339
  
489
  
335
  
211
  
114
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 305 Reviews4.4Google
  • 208 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Hayes on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 08:05 AM
I am having a blast with my Daughter and Grandchildren. They love it here. The food is good too.
Heather Elizabeth Ruffo on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 01:12 AM
Loved this place! I went for my sons birthday and met with a friend. They were very nice! The pizza was not bad and they were very friendly. My son has autism and we went early during the week and he loved it!! — with Mark Zielinski.
Diana Franzese on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2019, 07:24 AM
NYC Mamí on the Move approved. We were hosted for some indoor family fun at this family fun center with inflatables, a big indoor playground, VR floor games, some new toys over near the café and an arcade. We so appreciate the sensory spa room for lil superheroes like mine who need that “break.”
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Georgann Hoffman Meyer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:11 AM
Great place to take the kids for a little outing
Vincent Pitre on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 05:20 AM
great fun inexpensive my kids loved it
Linda Cacace Pitre on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 01:52 AM
Not expensive clean and a fun place for young ones!!
Ayne M Geno-Warner on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 07:55 AM
So clean and safe for children!
Marisol De Fonseca on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:50 AM
Tiene mucha diversión para los niños de todas las edades Excelente la limpieza y el trato
Nila Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2019, 04:55 AM
What can I said my granddaughter love it and if she’s happy 😊 and happy too. She can’t wait to go back there again. I love the place. A lot activity I’ll recommend it for any occasion
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.