Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sadis Beauty Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Henna Artists|Austin, TX 78752

7801 North Lamar Boulevard #A144, Bldg A Unit A144, Austin, TX 78752

(512) 774-0698

https://88f0f481-39ad-415a-9295-3a8aa0bd6c73.godaddysites.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in, Haircuts, highlights, balayage, ombré, threading, waxing, and microblading. Our newest team member Catherine is our best hair stylist who is accepting new clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marla Franks Luna review for Sadis Beauty Works
Marla Franks Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:27 AM
Sadi always listens to what you want. She always makes sure I'm satisfied before I leave. Highly recommend this salon!
Jo Boehmer review for Sadis Beauty Works
Jo Boehmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:22 AM
started seeing Sadi for threading. She does wonders ! I than followed up with the microblading and happy I did. my eyebrows look amazing! she just recently gave me a new hair style and I'm feeling like a new person. Thank you Sadi for talking good care of me and making me shine!
Tracie Jay review for Sadis Beauty Works
Tracie Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 04:45 AM
Sadi had a special on groupon that brought me in for my microblading. She is absolutley wonderful. She walks you through the entire process and is nothing but patient. She wants your input and measures multiple times to make sure its perfect. I can't wait to go for my touchup next week.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Vicky Alvarado review for Sadis Beauty Works
Vicky Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 06:59 AM
Sadi was the sweetest from the moment I walked in! She made me feel so beautiful and my eyebrows are soooo amazing! I’ll never trust anyone else with my eyebrows!
Kellie Wylie review for Sadis Beauty Works
Kellie Wylie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 10:04 AM
I started with Sadi for microblading and now also use her for all my eyebrow and hair needs! She is very diligent, has a great eye for detail and will make sure you are 100% satisfied. You’re sure to also have great conversation and always feel welcome :)
Daniele White review for Sadis Beauty Works
Daniele White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 07:16 AM
I got my eyebrows microbladed here a few weeks ago, and I am soooo happy I did! I love my new brows and I still have 2 more touch ups left! I was a little nervous at first, because I’ve heard horror stories, but Sadi is very professional and thorough and the work space was very clean. My brows look so natural and I’ve gotten so many compliments. I can’t wait to see how they look after my next touch up! I posted a before and after picture.
Jb Jones review for Sadis Beauty Works
Jb Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 02:56 AM
So, I had originally purchased a Groupon for my mother to get her eyebrows microbladed. Due to her being so hesitant she asked that I go instead. I was basically the guinea pig but something that I've wanted to try for a long time. I did a little bit of research and thought I'd give it a try. Immediately, upon walking in, Sadi explained the entire process and put any of my nervousness at ease. If your eyebrows are "cousins and not sisters" like mine were then this is something I would seriously consider LOL. I'm loving the results and will be sending my wife and mom to this location. Totally worth the 40 min drive it took me. Thanks Sadi and I'll see you in a few weeks for a touch up!
Jen Maurer review for Sadis Beauty Works
Jen Maurer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 16:40 PM
This was my first time microblading and I truly couldn’t be happier with my experience at Sadi’s. She was friendly and excellent with providing thorough education, instructions and explanations for the whole process. It was clear that Sadi had years of experience and knew exactly what she was doing. The results can attest to that. She was able to make my two differently shaped eyebrows perfectly symmetrical. They look so natural. I couldn’t believe it. I absolutely love them. As soon as my roommates saw them she was ready to book an appointment. Im so glad to have found Sadi and highly recommend her! So excited to go back for my touch up!
Adrienne Anne Stonecypher review for Sadis Beauty Works
Adrienne Anne Stonecypher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 12:57 PM
Outstanding microblading; couldn’t be happier!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.