Logo White
Watch Demo

SaddleBrooke Tennis Club

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Government|Tucson, Arizona 85739

64500 E Saddlebrooke Blvd, Tucson, Arizona 85739

(520) 825-0255

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Government in your area

Red-Hill Lodge
5.0
(4) · Government

4080 Relief Rd

(803) 495-3506
Well-Being Community Center
5.0
(1) · Government

3414 W 84th St Suite 100

(786) 313-3558

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Douglas J. Wolf on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/14/2018, 12:33 PM
    Great people and very social club-enough tennis for anyone!
    Marie Kahng on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/29/2017, 03:04 AM
    Karl Klingelhofer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/06/2015, 16:09 PM
    Have been a member since 1991. Only 4 courts then. An important part of my life as I start my 89th year. A really great club.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Mary Jo George on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/27/2015, 13:55 PM
    Great tennis! Fun events! Wonderful people. Come join the club!
    Ritchel Sarmiento Duffy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/13/2015, 15:21 PM
    I think this page is excellent! It shows that SaddleBrooke has a vibrant tennis community and I'm looking forward to hearing about future events and seeing more great photos.
    Whoever thought of doing this is a genius. (I think I know who that is.)
    Business Response:

    The STC greatly appreciates unbiased comments such as this one! ;)

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.