Logo White
Watch Demo

SaddleBrooke Tennis Club

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Community Centers|Catalina, AZ 85739

64500 E Saddlebrooke Blvd, Catalina, AZ 85739

(520) 825-0255

http://saddlebrooketennisclub.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Douglas J. Wolf on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/14/2018, 12:33 PM
    Great people and very social club-enough tennis for anyone!
    Marie Kahng on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/29/2017, 03:04 AM
    Karl Klingelhofer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/06/2015, 16:09 PM
    Have been a member since 1991. Only 4 courts then. An important part of my life as I start my 89th year. A really great club.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Mary Jo George on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/27/2015, 13:55 PM
    Great tennis! Fun events! Wonderful people. Come join the club!
    Ritchel Sarmiento Duffy on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/13/2015, 15:21 PM
    I think this page is excellent! It shows that SaddleBrooke has a vibrant tennis community and I'm looking forward to hearing about future events and seeing more great photos. Whoever thought of doing this is a genius. (I think I know who that is.)
    Business Response:

    The STC greatly appreciates unbiased comments such as this one! ;)

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.