Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sacto Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
130 reviews
|Auto Repair|Riverside, CA 92505

11009 Hole Ave, Riverside, CA 92505

(951) 689-6977

https://www.sactoautorepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4300 Green River Rd

(951) 735-2735

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207
About

We Sacto Auto Repair are a general automotive repair facility. We work on almost all year, make, & models; imports and domestic. We do generally specialized on Toyota, Honda, & Nissans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
130 reviews
5115
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrera J. review for Sacto Auto Repair
Carrera J. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 16:28 PM
Tom and Theo the best
John Ward review for Sacto Auto Repair
John Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 00:46 AM
I have always had a great experience here reasonable prices and the owner is great honest guy. The customer service is great I give this place 5 stars.. I highly recommend this place they maybe busy and need appointment , but I would only take my car here.
Art Maldonado review for Sacto Auto Repair
Art Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:43 AM
Sacto is All about customer service and they make sure everything is what they promised ...... they ask before before doing anything else that really needs to be done, Tom and his staff are awesome.... thank you for your professionalism
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Erica Askins review for Sacto Auto Repair
Erica Askins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:49 AM
It’s been years since I been to a repair service shop were they haven’t try to rip you off what things you don’t need or saying this is wrong with your car and it’s not. Tom and the reception was so honest about what wrong with my car and what I need to have done to my car. I will be back and refer a lot of people to this company. Thanks again for your great service.
Nicole Doan review for Sacto Auto Repair
Nicole Doan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:07 AM
Great honest professionals...you can't go to a better place..this is the Best!
Maria Forsyth Olmos review for Sacto Auto Repair
Maria Forsyth Olmos on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 10:46 AM
Sacto Auto Repair review for Sacto Auto Repair
Sacto Auto Repair on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:00 AM
Visit Sacto Auto Repair in Riverside CA for complete car care, repair and services. Avail your discount coupon now.
Anonymous review for Sacto Auto Repair
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 02:49 AM
Get your car wheel alignment by our expert mechanics.
begem3 review for Sacto Auto Repair
begem3 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2011, 07:34 AM
We have taken our cars here for 15 years Tom has always been honest and fair in his estimates. His work on all our cars and one they are repaired you know you don't have to worry .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.