Logo White
Watch Demo

Sacred Strength Healing

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Wellness|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

300 Seabreeze Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 947-7941

http://www.sacredstrengthhealing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Step away from the world when you walk through our doors. Have a cup of tea and breathe in the peace and serenity. Chat with our knowledgeable staff about Yoga, Crystals, and Energy work. We specialize in whole body wellness by offering Individualized care plans which can include private yoga, nutritional counseling, and energy work, Corporate Care packages - yes we will come to your place of employment and provide chair yoga so you don't sweat but you do stretch, meditation and energy work to help you be at your best. Schedule an appointment for Pranic Healing, Nutritional Counseling, Private Yoga instruction. Join a class for Yoga, Qi Gong and Meditation. We offer community Reiki Energy ev

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 09:32 AM
Wow! The studio has a peaceful sacred vibe with the decor and plenty of room for your practice.
Looking forward to attending a weekend workshop.
Mindy Pletsch on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 09:53 AM
This place is my home away from home. The space has an amazing energy and it's a safe space to embark on a spiritual journey into the heart. please join us
Teresa Taft Baker on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 01:27 AM
Amazing atmosphere for practicing yoga.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jo-Ann Albano on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:52 AM
This is one of Daytona's hidden gems. Besides the yoga classes which are awesome, the space which is so Zen, the store which has cool offerings, the owners and instructors who are so welcoming, there are several cool events that pop up all the time. I enrolled via the 30 days for $30 and will continue on after the 30 days. I have not done yoga in a long time, so I am not very limber but the instructors are really great working with me to find adjustments until I get to where I need to be. I would highly recommend checking it out :)
Mandy Mcgibeny-Bairstow on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 11:39 AM
Patty Vaillancourt on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 19:29 PM
While on vacation I had the privilege of attending 3 yoga classes here. The Rest and Relax Yoga was amazing! I was greeted with warmth and care from Mardi, Laura and Teena. They skillfully guided me through each class providing helpful feedback. The atmosphere and energy were outstanding. I loved the space and all it has to offer. I can't wait to go back! Thank you all for making my experience so wonderful.
Alma Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2018, 03:34 AM
This venue is one of the most amazing spaces I’ve had the privilege to present in. Not only do they have great events but their shop and art work are worth a visit.
Mary Chereskin on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2018, 11:23 AM
Mary Hartmann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:26 AM
Teena is a gifted instructor that is plugged into her intuition and reads her clients bodies very well. She knows exactly how to help them into their poses, yet challenge them at the same time. Thank you for serving us Teena! Namaste
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.