Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sacramento Natural Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
198 reviews
|Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

5414 Sunrise Boulevard, Ste e, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 823-8585

https://sacramentonaturaldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168
5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1372 W Robinhood Dr # C

(209) 473-7336

2 people are looking at this business

About

The team at Sacramento Natural Dentistry has completed extensive training in general, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry. We understand that every patient has unique needs and we have equipped our office with the technologies to achieve excellent results. Our friendly staff works with efficiency to address dental concerns using therapies best suited to each patient. Routine examination and cleaning Same-day, metal-free dental restorations Mercury-safe practices Teeth straightening with Invisalign Laser dentistry Teeth whitening Porcelain veneers Sedation Nutritional guidance Pediatric dental care Ozone therapy BPA-safe tooth-colored fillings And more . . . At the heart of our practice is th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
198 reviews
5163
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Tyler review for Sacramento Natural Dentistry
Nichole Tyler on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 11:02 AM
Just wanted to stop in and say the lady named Adella was so nice and helpful! Its nice to see such professional mannerisms during this hectic time. Would recommend this office! make sure to say hello to Adella when you go in!
Business Response:

Nichole Tyler this is great to hear! Thank you for trusting your dental health to us!

Kate Barnett review for Sacramento Natural Dentistry
Kate Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 09:10 AM
An amazing ❤️ experience! I am absolutely in awe & thankful for my restored smile & beautiful teeth !!! Dr. Azouz & his outstanding staff took such good care of me! Dr. Azouz is gifted with a profound ability to serve his patients with excellence! I am so grateful I found Sacramento Natural Dentistry . It is my new home ❤️!!!
Business Response:

Kate Barnett welcome home! We love having you and truly appreciate your kind words!

Derrick Andrade review for Sacramento Natural Dentistry
Derrick Andrade on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 15:46 PM
Dr. Azouz and his team are wonderful and made me so comfortable.
Business Response:

Derrick Andrade thank you for your kind words!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Breanna Stachowski review for Sacramento Natural Dentistry
Breanna Stachowski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 05:51 AM
Dr. Azouz and his entire staff are AMAZING! He is highly knowledgeable, intuitive and educated. He was able to diagnose a tongue and lip tie promptly and with little invasion. When my toddler needed 3 extractions he got us in promptly, was so kind and gentle with my son and had his staff assist with keeping my son as comfortable and cared for as possible during the procedure. They easily and quickly did the procedure with minimal pain and trauma to my squirmy and high energy toddler. I would recommend Dr. Azouz and his staff to anyone and everyone I know.
Annette Eland review for Sacramento Natural Dentistry
Annette Eland on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:48 AM
Excellent dentist and staff who are all educated on the hazards of traditional dentistry. I am slowly waking up to the treatment lies of general dentistry and was more than willing to pay out of pocket for my Mercury filling removal. It’s not the first time I’ve paid for “holistic” or “alternative” treatments that western medicine and insurance deemed as unnecessary. It was worth every penny and I will be back to take care of my root cancel now that I understand how detrimental they are to our health and wellbeing.
Brook Nicole R review for Sacramento Natural Dentistry
Brook Nicole R on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 23:14 PM
Brook Nicole R review for Sacramento Natural Dentistry
Brook Nicole R on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 12:34 PM
Hopi Dyken review for Sacramento Natural Dentistry
Hopi Dyken on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:22 AM
best dentist ever!!! they take care of your mouth so you can live well and heal!!
Sandra Powell Younis review for Sacramento Natural Dentistry
Sandra Powell Younis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:17 AM
The whole team makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.