Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sabrak Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
189 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Inglewood, CA 90305

3120 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305

(310) 674-2677

https://www.sabrakboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1022 Santee St

(213) 744-1746

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

28562 Oso Pkwy # E

(949) 713-4444
5.0
(4) · Retail

12181 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 598-7284
5.0
(15) · Retail

2491 Mission St

(626) 403-2144

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

211 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-4600
About

Grand Re-Opening Early November.. Sabrak Boutique specializes in personal styling. It is a free service we offer to all our customers. We have unique, one of a kind pieces that you will not find anywhere else.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
189 reviews
5147
  
422
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carli Walko on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2020, 03:52 AM
Low quality and expensive items :/ do not recommend I regret my purchase. Cheap silk set from China that doesn’t fit well.
Raven Osezxy on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2020, 02:19 AM
The choices were plentiful and classy. this is my go to spot when I need a outfit right away. they have never failed me
Tiki White on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:50 AM
Excellent customer service and the clothes were fire! Went slightly over my budget because there were so many articles of clothing that complimented me.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Stan Jamison on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:46 AM
classy #JMylesimage The styles
Adrian Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 09:05 AM
It was a pleasure coming into this business. Great product & great positive energy here. Owner makes you fell right at home. If you Love fashion and boutique shopping. I highly suggest ladies.
Michelle Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 05:52 AM
This particular boutique has an Amazing atmosphere. The customer service is outstanding! They ALWAYS have unique quality pieces. You will ALWAYS stand out in a Sabrak outfit! I just love this place. It's local and Black owned. I highly recommend this place.
Genevieve Danielle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 13:05 PM
love their pieces!! great prices
Candace Hadnot on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:36 AM
FYI: Despite Google Maps reporting the Bellflower location is OPEN on Sundays, it is not. 😕 I’ll be sure to stop by another time.
Venus Dgz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 12:15 PM
I’m not one to leave reviews.But in this case, Sabrak Inc. definitely deserves a positive review for their commitment to extraordinary customer service. When I call in, no matter who I speak with, they are always courtesy and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure my questions are answered. But what I love most is just how they make me feel. They really make me feel important, that my business means something and is special to them. There aren’t many companies out there that do this anymore, and I highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.