Logo White
Watch Demo
3.3
8 reviews
|Transportation Services|Tempe, AZ 85282

201 E Southern Ave, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 340-0055

http://www.sabalimo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

6633 Aire Libre Ave.

(623) 487-1223
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

16110 E Balsam Dr

(480) 246-4013
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1717 N 77th St

(480) 348-0600
5.0
(56) · Airport Shuttles

2418 E Harrison St

(480) 378-0440
About

Limousine Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jana Blackburn Weathersby on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/06/2019, 01:27 AM
    JW Marriott suggested this service. Pick up at the airport. The pickup was fine but they took me to the wrong hotel. They dropped me at the Omni and left. We called to complain and Joseph said he would let the manager know. 2 days later with no callback we called again and talked to Joseph. He forwarded me to the manager's voicemail. Never heard back from her. Unacceptable. The JW manager credited my bill for the amount but it's not their job to handle Saba's screwup. Find another service.
    Skyler Wilkerson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/07/2018, 01:48 AM
    Saba limo driver license plate SABA359 parked in both front spot and half in handicap forcing a little old lady to park further then normal. Making her walk 20 extra feet which this lady needed, she could hardly make it. So dissatisfied by the drivers attitude! Rude as can be!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anna Cohen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2017, 17:00 PM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Candra Adems on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/15/2017, 01:43 AM
    Horrible. You know, people live at the Kierland and nobody appreciates your nerdy, little limo driver sitting around for ONE HOUR with his engine ON, stinking the whole place up. My boyfriend went and Asked him to turn his engine off and he refused. I will never use this service and will tell my friends not to use it either. Excuse me, but nobody likes inhaling your stinky fumes, and the air pollution is bad enough. Get drivers with brains, please.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Saba Saba on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/26/2017, 09:19 AM
    Mario Rayyis on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/25/2015, 09:07 AM
    Rachel Schupe-Mendoza on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/24/2015, 06:17 AM
    Professional safe drivers I highly recommend even if it's a night out on the town.
    ﺻﺒﺎﺡ ﺳﻌﺪﻭﻥ on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/24/2015, 04:33 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.