Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S C Veterinary Emergency Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
206 reviews
|Medical Centers|Columbia, SC 29210

3924 Fernandina Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

(803) 561-0015

https://www.scvsec.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

POBox-995 , Chapin , SC , USA

(888) 299-1202

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(135) · Healthcare

196 US-601

(803) 438-1223

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(380) · Veterinarians

610 E Killian Rd

(803) 699-6252

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(266) · Veterinarians

1309 Springdale Dr

(803) 533-0153

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(302) · Healthcare

4568 Sunset Blvd

(803) 520-5144

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(552) · Healthcare

1780 Dutch Fork Rd

(803) 781-7483

6 people are looking at this business

About

Our board-certified specialists and emergency veterinarians recognize a basic principle-- compassionate care stems from informed decisions backed by innovative technology, experience, and insight. That's why we do our utmost to educate you to all factors affecting your pet's health. The goal is keeping your pet as healthy as possible. Moreover, we work with your family veterinarian to give your pet a complete health care team. Our merged Specialty and Emergency departments complement total care with efficient and timely services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
206 reviews
5106
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
117
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Cox review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Tracy Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 01:21 AM
very kind and caring took our Jagger back and took very good care of him
Lauren Bishop review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Lauren Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 06:17 AM
This place and the staff were wonderful! Lauren was amazing! She listened and made sure all of my questions were answered. I really appreciate the care and all the love she gave to my sweet Bobear. 💟
Tiffany Kahn Blackmon review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Tiffany Kahn Blackmon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 04:25 AM
The doctors and staff here are amazing! They saved our dog Louie after he ate sugar free gum. We can’t thank them enough for being so caring and awesome during our time of need. We definitely recommend this facility. We love y’all! Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chandler Sharpe review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Chandler Sharpe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 10:32 AM
I unfortunately/fortunately have had several experiences with this emergency veterinary office and each time they have come through for me. They worked tirelessly and diligently on both of the pets that I had to take them. They saved both is my pets lives and I will forever be grateful for the staff. While we sometimes like to complain about the cost or the time it takes we tend to forget that this staff is here 24/7 when we need them. For that I thank you for having the heart to dedicate your lives to saving pets like mine.
Crystal Battiest review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Crystal Battiest on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 15:04 PM
Thank you for helping us this morning making sure momma was doing okay.
Lori Richardson review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Lori Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:58 AM
🐾🐾”The Moo” update🐾🐾... First I want to say Hallelujah to God and thank you to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ🙏🏻. As I poured my 💗 out to the Lord and heavy tears ran down my face, I begged God to save my Moo Moo. For the 1st time in my life, as the woman in Matthew 9:21, For she said within herself, If I may but touch his garment, I shall be whole. I believed for a miracle and never doubted God would save her and I am elated to tell all the sweet people who prayed for her, she is completely healed 😆🤗🐾💝‼️ Thanks South Carolina Veterinary Specialists & Emergency Care and all of their staff🥰. Everyone involved in her care, treated her as if she were their own. A very special thanks to Dr. Hall. I would recommend this ER, to anyone whom may need this type of care for their pet. Moo Moo says thanks MeOwY, for all the prayers.
Teresa Green review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Teresa Green on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 02:22 AM
Beth Andrews Faulk review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Beth Andrews Faulk on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:08 AM
Saturday night was a day I never want to relive. My miniature pinscher, Zeppelin went into respiratory distress and passed away as I pulled into the parking lot. I was met at the door by an angel who took my beloved dog away. I knew he had passed and it was just his time. The staff here was so kind and understanding. I think the lady's name was Susan, but that whole time was a blur. She helped me say goodbye and helped me plan Zeppelin's arrangements for cremation. She brought me tissues and a cup of water to help ease my pain. She gave the best comforting hugs to me. To her, I will always be grateful. Thanks to the whole staff who was there on my worst night ever.
Don Kelly review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Don Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:44 AM
We brought our very sick Yorkie in for these people to help and they did only the minimum to help our little girl died that night
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.