Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S C Veterinary Emergency Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
206 reviews
|Medical Centers|Columbia, SC 29210

3924 Fernandina Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

(803) 561-0015

https://www.scvsec.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

POBox-995 , Chapin , SC , USA

(888) 299-1202

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(135) · Healthcare

196 US-601

(803) 438-1223

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(380) · Veterinarians

610 E Killian Rd

(803) 699-6252

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(266) · Veterinarians

1309 Springdale Dr

(803) 533-0153

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(302) · Healthcare

4568 Sunset Blvd

(803) 520-5144

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(552) · Healthcare

1780 Dutch Fork Rd

(803) 781-7483

6 people are looking at this business

About

Our board-certified specialists and emergency veterinarians recognize a basic principle-- compassionate care stems from informed decisions backed by innovative technology, experience, and insight. That's why we do our utmost to educate you to all factors affecting your pet's health. The goal is keeping your pet as healthy as possible. Moreover, we work with your family veterinarian to give your pet a complete health care team. Our merged Specialty and Emergency departments complement total care with efficient and timely services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
206 reviews
5106
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
117
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Arrowood review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Kyle Arrowood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:03 AM
The care and compassion that was shown by the staff & doctors with every visit we had with our fur baby finn, spoke volumes. Their care each time gave us more time than ever expected with finn's diagnosis. — at South Carolina Veterinary Specialists & Emergency Care.
Shirley Baxley Metts review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Shirley Baxley Metts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:13 AM
Wonderful doctors. Staff is amazing. Open 24/7. They have Drs there for any need you may have for your fur babies
Cathy Edelmayer Sovde review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Cathy Edelmayer Sovde on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 08:21 AM
Thank you for caring for my sweet boy Karma. I so appreciate your kindness. And, your donation in his name was extra special. I hope we never need your services again, but if we do I know we will be in good hands.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mary Mullins Perry review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Mary Mullins Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 07:52 AM
Fast Service Kind/ patient Doctors and Nurses Care about the Pets
Suzette Newman review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Suzette Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 03:35 AM
Excellent service. Genuine care. Sincere professionals. Your fur baby will thank you!
Michelle Walsh Saboski review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Michelle Walsh Saboski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:53 AM
Thank you so much for taking care of our baby Bo! We were so impressed by your awesome staff and just how many people were there taking care of the animals. We felt at ease leaving him in your hands. Thank you again for your compassion and professionalism!
Kate Eustace review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Kate Eustace on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:24 AM
After the very difficult decision to end our dog's suffering, my boyfriend and I spent yesterday afternoon at this office. The ladies at the front desk were beyond accommodating and kind. Then, after waiting for the vet to complete her exam and talk us through the process, we met Dr. Hardy. Let me just say that this woman was an ANGEL. Somehow she was able to make this excruciatingly painful process bearable and peaceful. There could not have been a more patient, nurturing, and compassionate human being to help us say goodbye to our fur baby.
Tyera Thee Work'aholic review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Tyera Thee Work'aholic on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 01:42 AM
Dr Kelly was very helpful to my fur baby and extremely nice . They are a little pricy but certainly worth every penny to help contribute to possibly saving a pets life .
Sandy Dickerson review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Sandy Dickerson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 11:10 AM
Staff is awesome, Dr Kelly is awesome! Taking great care of Molly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.