Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S C Veterinary Emergency Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
206 reviews
|Medical Centers|Columbia, SC 29210

3924 Fernandina Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

(803) 561-0015

https://www.scvsec.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

POBox-995 , Chapin , SC , USA

(888) 299-1202

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(135) · Healthcare

196 US-601

(803) 438-1223
4.9
(380) · Veterinarians

610 E Killian Rd

(803) 699-6252

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(145) · Healthcare

262 Harbison Blvd

(803) 590-8429
4.8
(266) · Veterinarians

1309 Springdale Dr

(803) 533-0153

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(302) · Healthcare

4568 Sunset Blvd

(803) 520-5144

5 people are looking at this business

About

Our board-certified specialists and emergency veterinarians recognize a basic principle-- compassionate care stems from informed decisions backed by innovative technology, experience, and insight. That's why we do our utmost to educate you to all factors affecting your pet's health. The goal is keeping your pet as healthy as possible. Moreover, we work with your family veterinarian to give your pet a complete health care team. Our merged Specialty and Emergency departments complement total care with efficient and timely services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
206 reviews
5106
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
117
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Lane review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Valerie Lane on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 07:12 AM
The people were very friendly and helped us out from the get-go. My dog is a little shy so it was nice that everyone was so patient and kind.
Laurine Hutson Garrity review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Laurine Hutson Garrity on Facebook

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 01:31 AM
Can't thank Dr Goldman and all the staff enough. From the first time I walked in the door with Boogie, my Shih Tzu, until his release today, the staff has shown nothing but kindness and top quality care. They treated Boogie like he was their own. Thank you all! Your kindness and wonderful care will never be forgotten! ❤️ Boogie says thank you too
Christopher Hart review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Christopher Hart on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 02:03 AM
Extremely friendly staff, set me up with everything I needed for the surgery. Costly but any surgery will be, they did have a military discount though.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lisa Dickerson review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Lisa Dickerson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 10:42 AM
Only compassion if your willing to empty your pockets. The worst experience of my life and will never take a pet of mine there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristen Lyttleton Rivas review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Kristen Lyttleton Rivas on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 02:41 AM
You will get no better veterinary care anywhere, especially from Dr. Weinkle. He really cares about his patients and their owners too.
Christina Besancon review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Christina Besancon on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 07:57 AM
Wonderful place to work! Great work family. Love the team work that takes place here.
Ashley Bucci review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Ashley Bucci on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 05:46 AM
We brought our cooper there about a year for an emergency. The staff were wonderful very nice an the facility was very clean and nice! After being seen they not only called and checked on him but sent him a get well card!! We havnt had another emergency since but when we do they are definitely where im taking my fur babies!!!
Julie Godwin Jones review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Julie Godwin Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 03:56 AM
This places rocks. Carried our beloved cat Hoppy over at 2:30am two weeks ago because a stray dog attacked him. They were wonderful. He had to go next door for surgery, but finally came home, yesterday. They saved our Lil boy. Thank you for being there when we needed you. Please tell Dr. Turner and the other staff Thank You.
Ashley Koval Watford review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Ashley Koval Watford on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 02:09 AM
I brought Phoebe in about midnight saturday and she was just not acting herself. I knew something was wrong and I told someone on the staff and they brought her right back. They are very accommodating and they make you feel comfortable to leave you precious baby with them. I cannot thank them enough for saving her life or preventing permanent damage. Everyone was very friendly. Even though she was ready to go home Monday night, I know she had a good time with the staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.