Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S C Veterinary Emergency Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
206 reviews
|Medical Centers|Columbia, SC 29210

3924 Fernandina Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

(803) 561-0015

https://www.scvsec.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

POBox-995 , Chapin , SC , USA

(888) 299-1202

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(135) · Healthcare

196 US-601

(803) 438-1223

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(380) · Veterinarians

610 E Killian Rd

(803) 699-6252

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(266) · Veterinarians

1309 Springdale Dr

(803) 533-0153

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(302) · Healthcare

4568 Sunset Blvd

(803) 520-5144

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(552) · Healthcare

1780 Dutch Fork Rd

(803) 781-7483

6 people are looking at this business

About

Our board-certified specialists and emergency veterinarians recognize a basic principle-- compassionate care stems from informed decisions backed by innovative technology, experience, and insight. That's why we do our utmost to educate you to all factors affecting your pet's health. The goal is keeping your pet as healthy as possible. Moreover, we work with your family veterinarian to give your pet a complete health care team. Our merged Specialty and Emergency departments complement total care with efficient and timely services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
206 reviews
5106
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
117
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Westran review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
William Westran on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 08:24 AM
They are super nice and understand what you are dealing with. Very quick checking out my pup.
Mark Bays review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Mark Bays on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 13:01 PM
really good with your pet, always open for an emergency when you get say I'm booked up for today.
Tara Webb review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Tara Webb on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 06:11 AM
I want to publicly thank Dr. Evans and her staff for their help in easing my Brownie's suffering. Another vet left her to wait until they could fit her in, I called SCVEC and they took her right in and helped me end her pain. I cannot express how appreciative I was for that.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Amber LeAnn Shealy review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Amber LeAnn Shealy on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 02:44 AM
So glad they were able to see Layla Marie. Mrs. Susan was really nice on the phone when I initially called in. Everyone else we dealt with was super nice as well. Highly recommend if you have an emergency with your pet.
McKenzie Millis Saunders review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
McKenzie Millis Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 05:42 AM
Our boy, Beau, sustained a tail injury on the lake yesterday. Susan, Katie, and the veterinarian were all so kind and helpful. They had Beau in and out quickly and explained everything thoroughly. We are so thankful!
Paula Hightower review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Paula Hightower on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:02 AM
Dr brown is very caring with both my cancer babies
Paula Shannon review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Paula Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 01:05 AM
Dr Weinkle is an amazing vet and person. As I type this he is working hard to pull my little guy through a horrid case of pancreatitis. We don’t know yet what the future holds but I am so indebted to him for his tireless efforts.
Kelcy Danielle Sandy review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Kelcy Danielle Sandy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:04 AM
My sweet buff was laid to rest this weekend. She unfortunately had a blood clot in her back legs. Dr. Watson and his staff were amazing! Through this difficult time, they were patient with us, understanding and answered all of our questions. I wouldn’t have had this any other way.
Troy Sisson review for S C Veterinary Emergency Care
Troy Sisson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 00:08 AM
The staff was beyond friendly and extremely helpful and caring! Highly recommended!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.