Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S. Bryan Moore Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.3
15 reviews
|Legal Services|Denver, CO 80209 United States

50 S Steele St, Denver, CO 80209 United States

(303) 377-1441

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

950 Seventeenth Street 16th Floor

(303) 825-8400
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1700 Lincoln St #3500

(303) 863-7500
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

3515 S Tamarac Dr

(303) 751-8141
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1660 Lincoln St Ste 3150

(303) 863-8400
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4155 E Jewell Ave #500

(720) 598-0115
5.0
(16) · Legal

26267 Conifer Rd Suite 306

(303) 592-9950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.3
15 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
Frank B. review for S. Bryan Moore Attorney at Law
Frank B. on Birdeye

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 12:20 PM
Ran into this clown at a sandwich shop today. He came up to me and started in on his brain damaged dribble; personally berating me because of the shirt I was wearing. At first I felt sorry for the guy as he clearly has a mental problem...then he spoke. I can't image this nut job is still practicing, but like others reviewing him here, he clearly has lost the plot. Stay away !!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Salvino M. review for S. Bryan Moore Attorney at Law
Salvino M. on Birdeye

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 09:01 AM
Lies lies lies very unprofessional!!!!! From the receptionist to David his assistant!!! I would recommend you go some were else mom mother is elderly he don't return her calls in over two months worse personal attorney to represent you!!!! David is trash as a attorney bulldog red to retire
Respond to negative reviews
Deb review for S. Bryan Moore Attorney at Law
Deb on Birdeye

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 16:10 PM
The man has serious mental problems. Stay clear as he's dangerous. Heard him talking to himself at a local bbq restaurant. Then he started yelling at a waiter about politics and calling those who don't agree with him in nasty terms.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Travis review for S. Bryan Moore Attorney at Law
Travis on Birdeye

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 16:36 PM
I did not use this man as an attorney, however ran into him at a nice restaraunt during lunch time. My fiancé and I were planning our wedding at the establishment and he started yelling about politics with an employee at the restaraunt. Did not listen to the content of what was being said, but asked if he could keep his voice down as we could not hear or enjoy our meal with his yelling about politics. He then started to berate me about my political affiliation and I had to request the manager to relocate him. This man is inconsiderate and I would not do any business with him based on my interaction. He live to boist about being a bulldog, but he's an inconsiderate human being and cares only about himself. Stay away!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jackie Burshtynsky review for S. Bryan Moore Attorney at Law
Jackie Burshtynsky on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2015, 05:17 AM
Worthlessness. Worse person to deal with. He is NOT on your side. You try to negotiate something and he flies off the handle and say's fuck every other word. I will never recommend such a terrible person.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.