Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Matthew Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, CA 95821

4350 Marconi Ave, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 486-8255

https://www.drryandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(370) · Dental

1140 2nd St

(925) 634-3503

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(959) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

2409 L St # 1

(916) 448-1444
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2009. Matthew Ryan, DDS, founded his Sacramento-based dental practice in 2009, transitioning ownership from Dr. Herb C. Jensen, Jr., DDS, who practiced dentistry in Sacramento for over 35 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5152
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marni Paulo Morkoch on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2021, 10:56 AM
I had an amazing experience meeting Dr Ryan and his amazing staff! I’ve have multiple dental issues throughout my adult years and decided to try someone new and closer to my house. Let’s just say I’ve been to a lot of dentist and I have never had an appt where the dentist took over an hour to get to know me. Dr Ryan has a kindness about him that is genuine and it’s obvious that he truly cares about his patients. I also appreciated that he didn’t try and push a bunch of dental care on me, meaning extra cosmetic work but rather encouraged me to get as many years out of my current work. He also set up a plan for me. It was a great experience and look forward to working with him and his staff! I usually don’t take the time to write these reviews but this time was warranted!
Richard Carpenter on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2021, 09:03 AM
Dr Ryan is so good and I appreciate his opinion so much that I drive 430 miles to see him. Dr Ryan was my dentist when I lived in Carmichael and he is my choice now even though I live in Oregon. I tried another dentist in Central Oregon but I was treated like I had never been to a dentist in my life. The list of dental work needed by the Oregon dentist was long, so I was suspicious. Dr Ryan informs me on what needs to be done soon and other work that we need to keep an eye on. I appreciate his honesty and his methods and I will continue to make the drive to Carmichael to see him. Another plus is customer service, his staff is friendly and they greet me by name and I love that.
Linda Berge Stone on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2020, 08:52 AM
Dr. Ryan and his team are friendly, professional and want to give the best possible care. They answer questions and give suggestions about treatment plans.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jessica Findlay Rdh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 22:10 PM
Fun doctor and beautiful office!
Sandi Haslett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 05:26 AM
Dr. Ryan is very knowledgeable and caring dentist. He always calls the evening after a dental procedure to make sure my teeth are ok. Plus I haven't had any problems yet! He also has a great staff that do a great job to make me confident that my teeth are taken care of. I love this dental practice so much that I'm willing to go out of my way to get to their office and (I don't even consider going to a different dentist in my neighborhood)
Cynthia Graff on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 15:50 PM
Best dentist in Sacramento! He is a master at what he does. Absolutely, never experienced a flaw in his work. And he is a great communicator, kind and patient. I rate him a 10+ on a scale from 0 to 10. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan!
Cristina Trivett Rodriquez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 06:20 AM
I was very impressed with the professionalism of everyone. The caring, friendliness, and attentiveness shown me was the best I experienced. I am so thankful for them. I highly recommend them.
Lynette LaCrosse on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:32 AM
Laurie Adams-Fetty on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:19 AM
Truly painless dentistry. Dr. Ryan and his staff are the best. I recommend them highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.