Logo White
Watch Demo

Ryan Matthew Dds

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95821

4350 Marconi Ave, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 486-8255

https://www.drryandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823
5.0
(370) · Dental

1140 2nd St

(925) 634-3503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental

2401 - C Waterman Blvd. Suite 3, Fairfield, CA, 94534

(707) 435-1100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(32) · General Dentistry

5800 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 435-3060

3 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2009. Matthew Ryan, DDS, founded his Sacramento-based dental practice in 2009, transitioning ownership from Dr. Herb C. Jensen, Jr., DDS, who practiced dentistry in Sacramento for over 35 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Findlay Rdh on Facebook

4 months ago

11/29/2019, 22:10 PM
Fun doctor and beautiful office!
Sandi Haslett on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:26 AM
Dr. Ryan is very knowledgeable and caring dentist. He always calls the evening after a dental procedure to make sure my teeth are ok. Plus I haven't had any problems yet! He also has a great staff that do a great job to make me confident that my teeth are taken care of. I love this dental practice so much that I'm willing to go out of my way to get to their office and (I don't even consider going to a different dentist in my neighborhood)
Cynthia Graff on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 15:50 PM
Best dentist in Sacramento! He is a master at what he does. Absolutely, never experienced a flaw in his work. And he is a great communicator, kind and patient. I rate him a 10+ on a scale from 0 to 10. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cristina Trivett Rodriquez on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 06:20 AM
I was very impressed with the professionalism of everyone. The caring, friendliness, and attentiveness shown me was the best I experienced. I am so thankful for them. I highly recommend them.
Lynette LaCrosse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:32 AM
Laurie Adams-Fetty on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:19 AM
Truly painless dentistry. Dr. Ryan and his staff are the best. I recommend them highly.
Katie Scanlon on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 09:20 AM
Lanae Merseburgh-Vigue on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2013, 03:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.