Logo White
Watch Demo

Ryan Eric Mitchell

Own this business?
4.3
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Henderson, NV 89074

2598 Windmill Pkwy # A, Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 896-6043

http://www.drryanmitchell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2650 N Tenaya Way # 301

(702) 878-0393
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

98 E Lake Mead Pkwy # 302

(702) 456-4643
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1800 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 383-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2471 Professional Ct

(702) 259-4865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8285 W Arby Ave Ste. 380

(702) 410-9800
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2010 Goldring Ave Ste 302

(702) 382-6970
About

Dr. Ryan Mitchell, DO is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery in Henderson, NV and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from Des Moines University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 1998 and specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Keith B. on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/14/2019, 04:38 AM
    I had several procedures on December 11, 2018 with Dr Ryan Mitchell in Las Vegas. These included some medically needed procedures to assist with breathing better, along with some rhinoplasty. That was over a month ago, and I am very happy with the experience and the results. The staff is very nice and demonstrated that they care. Dr Ryan Mitchell is both friendly and an expert at what he does. I highly recommend his services. Keith B.
    CJ Neal on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    09/20/2016, 02:40 AM
    I have been extremely impressed with not only the doctor, but additionally his office staff. They have gone above and beyond to be sure that I get the medication that I need, and the whole time they've been dealing with my insurance company and pharmacy, they have always been extremely sensitive to what's going on with me. I not only highly recommend this doctor to my family and friends, I've also told my general practitioner about how impressed I am by this doctor.
    Scott and Anna Descher on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    07/16/2016, 04:54 AM
    Pleasant enough, but wait till you get the bill!!!!!!! $1100.00 for my husband to have wax cleaned out of one ear, and a tube up his nose! Pathetic. Will never go back
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Susan Bernard on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    05/07/2016, 06:53 AM
    I am a 56-year-old woman. Dr. Mitchell recently did a lower face and neck lift, as well as an upper blepharoplasty. All procedures were completed in one sitting. Everyone I know has noticed an improvement in my appearance. I am thrilled and thankful that Dr. Mitchell so beautifully revitalized my face. His assistant Laurita and office manager Jess were very efficient, professional, kind and delightful people. To me, this was world class service and care. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Mitchell!
    Sue Simecka on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    02/22/2016, 03:22 AM
    Dr. Mitchell has performed several procedures for me. Have always had excellent results. I would, and have recommended him to others.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    01/25/2016, 06:26 AM
    I had lower face, neck lift and chin implant. Dr. Mitchell and Laurita (assistant) were fabulous. They genuinely cared about me as a person. Dr. was professional and had an artistic eye about me as an individual. I felt that I was cared for as the Dr. would care for a personal loved one. All said and done, Dr. M knows what he is doing for facial plastics.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.