Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Dahlquist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
468 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64015

1508 NW Mock Ave, # A, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 228-7176

https://dahlquistdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Dr. Ryan Dahlquist, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Blue Springs, MO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
468 reviews
5460
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela H. review for Ryan Dahlquist
Pamela H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/13/2021, 10:07 AM
after being spoiled with a FANTASTIC dentist back home ive been searching for a replacement......im pretty sure ive found it now here at Dahlquist dental..........ive only had one visit but was impressed with the receptionist, hygienist and dentist. Dr Dahlquist was VERY thorough! im impressed so far!
Flora J. review for Ryan Dahlquist
Flora J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/01/2021, 05:15 AM
They welcome you, take time to help you with your dental need.an affordable. My whole family come here and they're a Family working together to give you Health 😁 smile.
Ann C. review for Ryan Dahlquist
Ann C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/26/2021, 11:15 AM
I wouldn't go anywhere else! The Dr's Dahlquist are simply the BEST! Lindsey did an awesome job on my cleaning today. Thank you ALL!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Megan J. review for Ryan Dahlquist
Megan J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/26/2021, 08:27 AM
Great family dental practice. We switched to this practice when we moved to Blue Springs. They always remember us and continue conversations like they just saw us the day before instead of six months prior.
Terry F. review for Ryan Dahlquist
Terry F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/16/2021, 10:47 AM
My long time Dentist retired, and I spent months looking and gathering information on potential new dentists. Well, I finally decided on Dahlquist Dental and was definitely impressed. The staff and dentist were professional, personable, and welcoming. It already feels like I’ve been going there for years, and intend on doing so. Thank you very much for gaining another satisfied patient!!
Rena L. review for Ryan Dahlquist
Rena L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/05/2021, 10:58 AM
I love going to the dentist. It’s like a family reunion. The cleaning experience is gentle and my teeth feel great!
Anonymous review for Ryan Dahlquist
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/04/2021, 10:08 AM
Always a great experience! Very professional and caring staff. I have been going to Dr. Dahlquist for over 20 years and would not consider going anywhere else!
William C. review for Ryan Dahlquist
William C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/26/2021, 12:31 PM
Having just moved to Missouri, my wife and I are getting established with new healthcare providers. Our daughter and her family use Dahlquist Dental so we elected to as well. We are quite pleased. Hygienists Jordan and Julia were professional and engaging and did a nice job. Dr. Carl Dahlquist was easy to talk with and treated us kindly. We have our next appointments scheduled. We recommend Dahlquist Dental!
Mark M. review for Ryan Dahlquist
Mark M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/19/2021, 06:26 AM
As always, great experience! I feel blessed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.