Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
1105 reviews
|Dental|Piedmont, SC 29673

1122 SC-86, PO BOX 218, Piedmont, SC 29673

(864) 845-3402

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

5 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

6 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties With offices in both Greenville and Piedmont, SC, Dr. Cook and Staff want you to feel comfortable and pampered when you visit our offices. Keeping this principle in mind, we have taken extra efforts to provide a soothing atmosphere for your comfort. Our chairs come with heated massage pads that can keep you relaxed while waiting for your appointment. We can offer you a cup of coffee and a few treats to eliminate stress while you wait. Our staff members can also give a treatment to your hands with warm paraffin wax while getting your teeth cleaned. We put you and your family's needs above all else, working to deliver the highest standard of care the moment you step into our office

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,105 reviews
51,101
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1092 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/13/2019, 10:07 AM
We moved 5 hours from Cook Dentistry and still plan visits when we are in town. Great dentist and staff! Very honest and trustworthy. Can't say enough good things about all of them!
Business Response:

You guys are great! We appreciate that you make a point to visit us when you're in town!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 17:45 PM
Beth was careful and easy going for my cleaning. She is top notch. My teeth are hard to clean (bottom teeth are tight) and she did it painlessly. This isn’t to say the other hygienists don’t do a good job, just the first time w/ a cleaning by Beth. Thankful to have a great dentistry office so close by!
John R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/03/2019, 16:41 PM
Cook's Dentist associates are A+ for each interaction for over 11 years.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Doreen O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/22/2018, 18:19 PM
To anyone looking for a dentist, Dr. Ryan Cook and his team are the best I have come across in 20 years. Dr. Cook is a caring dentist who lets you know what is going to place for when you go see him. He listens to your concerns and will do whatever he has to to make you feel comfortable. His staff is just as pleasant and caring as he is. I have been a patient of his for 18 years and would never consider going anywhere else. Give him a shot and you will be very happy.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

11/07/2018, 21:32 PM
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Cook .. From the time I walked in his office until the time I left EVERYONE made me feel very comfortable.. Dr.Cook fixed my teeth right then &. there with no problem.. I can’t wait to go back !!! Best DENTIST EVER !!!!!!
VELMA H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/31/2018, 21:19 PM
All my visits to Cook Dentistry have been pleasant experiences; prompt, friendly check in, hygienists very thorough, professional & friendly, as well as Dr. Cook. Very pleasant atmosphere throughout, and the new office is beautiful! I am "sold " on all my experiences with the all the staff! You rock! 😊.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/25/2018, 01:05 AM
Excellent service
Thankful to have such wonderful service in Piedmont. Addressed all concerns and gave great advice .
Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/19/2018, 05:50 AM
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Cook and staff. Very professional and seem to really care about the patients.
SYLVIA E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2018, 02:53 AM
I would recommend Dr.Cook and his staff to anyone having dental issues or just needing to find a dentist office for your regular cleanings. He and his staff are all about making sure that you get the best care available no matter what it takes.....I am looking forward to seeing your new office and THANK YOU for what you do for our community .....God Bless You!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.