Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Chuang, L.l.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Endodontists|Everett, WA 98201

3830 Colby Avenue, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 259-0076

https://www.ryanchuangdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chuang Ryan DDS is a Dentist facility at 3830 Colby Avenue in Everett, WA. Services: Chuang Ryan DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Everett, WA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Chuang Ryan DDS at (425) 259-0076 to schedule an appointment in Everett, WA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Stewart Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:30 AM
Have been bring our boys here for many years. Always very good explaining things to my boy's so they understand. Always very professional.
Amy Stewart Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:25 AM
Have been bring our boys here for many years. Always very good explaining things to my boy's so they understand. Always very professional.
Carol Anne Barone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:10 AM
Dr. Chuang is an excellent pediatric dentist. My 7 year old had to have a couple of fillings. Dr. Chuang and his patient, professional staff made this a non-event for my daughter. He explained everything to her at a level she could understand, and did a great job of making sure she was comfortable during treatment.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Katie Jennings Whitaker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:05 AM
Dr. Chuang is so nice and very attentive to my kids! Always takes the time to explain whatis going on and my kids LOVE the treasure tower:)
Brandon Boseck on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 04:15 AM
Dr Chuang is awesome. I've been to a lot of dentist over the years and he actually takes the time to explain why something could have happened and what he's doing. I feel like he actually cares about his patients and its not all about making money!
Jennifer Prall on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 04:03 AM
I've been taking my three year old daughter here for all of her dentist appointments and he is amazing with her. She has no fears of going to the dentist and looks forward to her next visit every time ❤
Karisa Barnett on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 02:41 AM
Autumn Baird on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 01:29 AM
Lysa Stremick on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:38 AM
He talks to kids like they're infants and attempts to control how parents explain things to their own kids. Not cool with me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.