Logo White
Watch Demo

Rêves De Moutons

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Hospitality|Paso Robles, CA 93446

7245 Nonpariel Ct, Paso Robles, CA 93446

(805) 369-1171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Sundance Bed and Breakfast
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

7735 Sundance Trail

(805) 226-2888

About

Rêves de Moutons began with a dream. In that dream, we imagined driving down a country dirt road; passing ancient oak trees, open pastures, vineyards, and olive orchards. At the end of this road, we'd find a peaceful farm among rolling hills. This dream soon become a reality. Rêves de Moutons is an inn, farm, and fromagerie complete with retro-style campers (Petit Suites) that are designed for an intimate retreat or gathering with friends and family. A stay at our farm in Paso Robles wine country will be a unique experience you'll remember for many years to come.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabella Carrino on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2019, 04:05 AM
Nice place to reconnect yourself with the nature.
The hosts are kind and lovely people!
Caleigh Pacy on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 03:45 AM
We absolutely loved this place! We stayed in "Joy" (which had an awesome flamingo theme inside!)and found it to be so cozy, comfortable, and peaceful. Evan was so friendly (I'm sure Kristy is too, but she was away) and gave us an informative and hands on tour of the farm. We loved meeting all the animals. 5+ stars!
Gidget Fletcher Collins on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 06:47 AM
What an awesome and welcoming place. Loved it and will look forward to going back. Clean, friendly, welcoming. There is family by blood then there is family of the heart. Wonderful.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Melissa Raymond on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 07:11 AM
Hands down the best vacation I’ve ever had. Kristy and Evan are spectacular hosts and their home is beautiful, comfortable, and welcoming in every way. They had excellent recommendations for what we should take the time to see while in town, and were happy to answer all of our questions about how things work on the farm. Already trying to figure out when I can go back for a visit in the adorable campers!
Business Response:

Yes! Come back!!

Kristin Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 05:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Kristin! We hope you'll come see us again soon. -Sheep Dreams, Kristy and Evan

Megan Shuck on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 05:13 AM
Had an amazing time, one of the best vacations ever. Evan and Kristy had some great recommendations of places to see and do. So much fun seeing all the animals and even was there to see a goat birth. Can't wait to come back
Business Response:

We loved having you! Come back soon! XOXO

Kristin Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 05:47 AM
Kristy and Evan are amazing hosts. This place is marvelous! Amazing views, beautiful area, and over the top hospitality.
Susan Strange Roe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:27 AM
This was beyond our expectations. Kristy and Evan are excellent hosts and their animals and land make for a beautiful and relaxing weekend. Going back soon and as often as we can!
Business Response:

Aw we can’t wait to see you again!

Megan Lurie McCarver on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.