Logo White
Watch Demo

Rv Pat's Parts & Supplies

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Automotive|Petaluma, California 94952

884 Bodega Ave, #1, Petaluma, California 94952

(707) 981-8094

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

R V Mobile Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6419 Eagle Shadow Ave

(303) 655-0777

3 people are looking at this business

Motor Home Vacations
5.0
(1) · Automotive

151 Leek Rd

(209) 577-5876
Redlands Auto Plaza
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

500 W Redlands Blvd

(909) 793-2141

1 person is looking at this business

Focus Engineering
5.0
(1) · Automotive

Auburn Research Park

(334) 321-2317
Custom Window Tint
5.0
(3) · Automotive

800 W Route 66

(928) 266-4256
Avackie Automotive Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

201 Warwick Rd

(610) 901-3535

About

This company offers recreational vehicle parts and accessories.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 03:53 AM
MANY THANKS for being so amazing. We lost our a/c cover in so cal winds and didn't know until Northern California rains! We are on our way to my father-in-laws funeral in Oregon and Pat's got us back on the road. Couldn't be happier with their service. Wish I could give a 10 star rating.
Patti Kruse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 02:40 AM
We thank you for always having what we need or for being able to order what we need for our RV in a quick and efficient manner. You guys are the best and we love that you are so nice and friendly and your store is conveniently located in Petaluma.
Adrianna Tentori on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 08:25 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
AJ on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/07/2012, 08:10 AM
Pat was a pleasure to work with. Had a water leak in our trailer at Bodega Bay on our weekend get-a-way. Pat had exactly the part I needed and double-checked to make sure I was on the right track on how to repair it before heading back to Bodega to my do-it-myself project. Pat offered to stay open or make sure I could get a different part if I needed to once getting back to the trailer. Very well stocked and convienient location to our favorite camping spots in Sonoma. Thank again Pat! Andy (the school bus guy) :)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/07/2012, 05:16 AM
Pat was a pleasure to work with. Had a water leak in our trailer at Bodega Bay on our weekend get-a-way. Pat had exactly the part I needed and double-checked to make sure I was on the right track on how to repair it before heading back to Bodega to my do-it-myself project. Pat offered to stay open or make sure I could get a different part if I needed to once getting back to the trailer. Very well stocked and convienient location to our favorite camping spots in Sonoma. Thank again Pat! Andy (the school bus guy) :)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/20/2010, 01:05 AM
We just purchased a brand new 11 TrailManor Elkmont travel trailer from Custom RV Anaheim. We needed some warranty work done and rather than having to drive nearly 1,000 miles roundtrip (only dealer in California), TrailManor authorized Pats to do the warranty work. We were a bit concerned since Pats had no experience working on TrailManors. Weve been very pleased with their work, attention to detail and overall customer service quality and highly recommend them.
SharonZ on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/20/2010, 00:00 AM
We just purchased a brand new 11 TrailManor Elkmont travel trailer from Custom RV Anaheim. We needed some warranty work done and rather than having to drive nearly 1,000 miles roundtrip (only dealer in California), TrailManor authorized Pats to do the warranty work. We were a bit concerned since Pats had no experience working on TrailManors. Weve been very pleased with their work, attention to detail and overall customer service quality and highly recommend them.
cathy on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/15/2010, 09:20 AM
Pat knows his RVs . He has been very fair on his pricing and great on service.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/15/2010, 03:46 AM
Pat knows his RVs . He has been very fair on his pricing and great on service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.