BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

RV Paint Department

4.1
13 reviews
()
 8386 Sultana Ave, Fontana, CA 92335

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(909) 300-5409

Write a review

1on Google, Apr 09, 2017
Brought my country couch here for minor body work and my shade wasn't working. Paint from the body work did not match first off, 2nd off they said they replaced the motor on our shade and come to find out they never changed the motor just a fuse but charged me 800 for it took them 3 weeks to do this as well. i do not recommend this company they are not honest. more »
Business Response:
you must be talking about the place in chino we never worked on your RV in Fontana But please come to us if your having issues in chino CA,
1on Google, Feb 08, 2017
So far I have spent days and days waiting for Raymond to show up when we had an appointment. He is full of excuses. My RV was at his shop and he covered it but didn't secure it. There were supposed winds which not only blew the cover off but took with it my air conditioner shroud and a stack top. Broke the shroud. Brought my RV back with the wrong shroud. Office said they ordered the right one which I could buy at Camping World and Amazon in a day....two weeks later and I am still waiting for Raymond to bring it even though we had several appointments that he never showed up for. Just plain rude and inconsiderate. There paint work is great. Too bad their customer service and excuses ruins their reputation. Enough is enough of my wasted time. more »
Business Response:
After Painting there pleasure way van lisa who was very happy with her paint was due for the yearly wax. it is the customers responsibility to bring it to us. for the waxing, lisa informs me to come to them. We are a very busy shop but ok I will go out of my way...We get there after moving dates to match my schedule and save them the trip I get there and now she wants it detailed and buffed at her house...then she decides because I am battling busy days I go back to sherman oaks to finish to discount her detail 200 dollars.. after getting yelled out by not being professional. I smile and continue to work on her RV. She decides because im driving long distance to do the repairs i should throw in a free paint of her hood to hide a faded decal. again i agree and she say take it back to your shop to paint it. paint gets done and strong winds blow of a brittle a/c cover which now i search for to replace took me a day and half to pick it up from the warehouse and i get take it to them because the used one i gave her she did not want ..mind you hers was old and brittle. but I buy her her penguin ii a/c cover and she refuses it saying its not the right one. the takes me to the internet where she shows me a picture of the same exact one lol.. have a nice day lady!!!! i will not be driving out of my way for anyone anymore...
1on Google, Sep 21, 2016
ha ha that is funny look at review 3 months ago written by rv paint dept pretending to be someone else ...they reviewed themselves lol!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thats the only way to open a google account.......open an account you have to review it.
5on Google, Jun 18, 2016
if youve done any business with them you already know.....PHENOMENAL! !! more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2016
I was looking for a paint body shop for my motor home locally in Chino and came across RV Paint . So i took my 40 footer there for a paint and custom graphic job and was amazed by their work. Really appreciated what you have done. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 14, 2016
Fantastic customer service. Very caring and attentive to customer needs. Highly recommended. I would not go anywhere else. Ray will go the extra mile to satisfy his customers and his work is excellent. more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 25, 2016
Best in Southern California . For all kinds of RV service and paint job these are the guys to go for. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2016
My motor home needed serious custom painting and RV Paint helped me with that. The job was awesome . Very friendly and professional atmosphere. I will recommend my friends here.
Thanks
more »
5on Google, May 19, 2016
This is the far best body shop for RV's and Motor Homes. I took my RV there for a quick estimate and ended up giving the job to them. They suggested a custom paint for my RV and the price was so good. 3 days later my RV was done and I couldnt recognise it. I got more than my money's worth. Thank you RV Paint and body shop !!!
Roby
more »
5on Google, May 19, 2016
An outstanding body shop for RV's. I was amazed by their work on my dig.
Thanks
more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2016
Raymond came to my house to give an estimate on a repair within two hours of me calling on a Saturday. After having the repair done on the damaged area I was so impressed with the work I decided to have them remove my old faded decals and paint new custom striping. Raymond and his team helped design and pick a color scheme that really complimented my RV. WOW, I couldn't be more impressed! His pricing and quality of work can't be beat. I can't highly enough recommend the RV Paint Department. Thanks Raymond! more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2016
Raymond was very fast coming to give me an estimate for the repairs needed on the trailer. He was very easy to work with and they do great work. I highly recommend them for any work you need done. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Brian I appreciate the kind letter you wrote me. And it was heartfelt. I thank you for taking the time to write a letter and even more the appreciation you have for my work thank you..
5on Google, Aug 19, 2014
I have to say being here is overwhelming, Such a big facility with great memories of such successful people. And their companies, RV Paint Department has been around for ages, John Wayne's RV tour bus still sits in their parking lot,They have done custom painting for Oakley when a company like Oakley chooses you..You must be the best.The RV service They provide is off the charts from Rubber Roofs to Chassis Repair, Trailers to Campers, I love the Paint Department RV Services, I had a great tour of your facility more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
8386 Sultana Ave, Fontana, CA 92335
Body Shops
Today 7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
RV Service, RV collision repair, RV Roof repairs, RV parts, RV custom Paint jobs, RV full body paint jobs, RV repair, RV mechanical, RV interiors, RV flooring, RV cabinets, RV upgrades, RV restorations,RV Service Rialto, Serving rialto area, Rv repair Colton serving colton are, Rv collision repair riverside, Rv collision repair in riverside serving that area, free towing when using insurance repair,
History
Established in 2014.
RV Paint Department Moved from Chino Ca, to Fontana Same employees and even better quality, RV collision repairs,RV service, RV parts
Meet the Business Owner
RAYMOND LOPEZ L.
Business Owner
Raised in auto collision industry has 11 years exp on RV collision and RV paint Designs, Owner RV Paint Department Moved business from Chino Ca, to Fontana Ca in 2015
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  10
4  
3  
2  
1  3
4.1
13 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence