Logo White
Watch Demo

Rutts Hawaiian Cafe

Own this business?
3.3
9 reviews
|Restaurants|West Covina, KY 91791

1420 S Azusa Ave, West Covina, KY 91791

(626) 917-3400

http://ruttscafe.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

140 W Oak St

(970) 631-8162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Cafes

1400 Teal Rd

(765) 471-2734

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Cafes

28975 Old Town Front St

(951) 695-8757
5.0
(1) · Cafes

6151 Powers Ferry Rd

(770) 226-9444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Restaurants

5611 Palmer Way #B

(858) 449-4666

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Cafes

8601 Jacksboro Highway

(817) 237-2218

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
9 reviews
50
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2008, 15:28 PM
Tasted better, but good enough Being from Hawaii, Rutt's is OK. Some of the dishes were greasy and there's that funky "mainland" version of some dishes. But, prices are good and the atmosphere is laid back and way informal. So all in all, a place to go but not a regular.
Don A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2008, 07:26 AM
Decent Hawaiian Food There's a good variety of Hawaiian food. While their Hawaiian food is decent, I wouldn't say it's great. Their breakfast food is better. I like their pancakes and the royals (similar to fried rice). The atmosphere is laid back, and the staff is friendly.
lona c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2008, 01:22 AM
Yum food There seems to be a lot of new fast food Hawaiian places popping open all over but this place has the real deal. Prices are good and so is the food. Unpretentious.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kelsey T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/02/2008, 02:27 AM
yummy! Hawaiian Cafe is a really good place to eat at. I'm not a big fan of hawaiian food but I love their chicken katsu and hawaiian bbq chicken! DELICIOUS!
autumnmom on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/10/2008, 15:44 PM
Rutt's: Perfect anytime – I will always remember my first time at Rutt's 9 years ago and now I relive the experience every week with my family. The food is great. The Hawaiian Royale is a favorite with it a tasty hawaiian style omelette on top of a bed of rice. The kids love the french toast made with hawaiian bread and covered in cinnamon and powered sugar. But what keeps us coming back is the friendly staff who remember your favorite drink and are always so nice to the kids.
mimii67 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/25/2008, 03:41 AM
Best Hawaiian Restaurant In Culver City Ca & Also Cater !!!! Great Prices !!!! – Rutts Hawaiian has been around for over 22yrs. We go there every week and the food is always fresh and the service is the best. We have recommended this place to all my friends. They service the best breakfast lunch and dinners. Service is great and very pleasant and in a comfortable atmosphere.
poppies77 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/24/2006, 14:56 PM
Unique, Tasty Grub – Sweet Bread is such a great choice for making french toast, and the rice that Rutt's serves is always moist and soft. I'm a big fan of this place, especially when I see the small number on the bill at the end of a meal.
mikeysf6 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/31/2006, 06:13 AM
Love it!!! – This place is the best for breakfast!! Great friendly staff, great food. The Royales are incredible!! So are the pancakes and french toast made with Hawaiian bread. Love the homemade salsa. Nice and spicy, not the ketchupy kind. Everytime I'm in LA, this is the spot. great Arnold Palmers, too!!! What the hell is a spam musabi?? :) You'll have to ask the waitress. This place has a great surfer vibe. and it's cheap. Eat breakfast here and you will not need lunch, especially after a royale.
kingmob on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/20/2006, 16:12 PM
Excellent breakfast - get's crowded – We love this place. The Royale's are tasty and healthy to boot. It's grown in popularity and they tend to get really busy and slow if you don't get there early. The staff are very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.