Logo White
Watch Demo

Ruttle Law, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Torrance, CA 90505

22939 Hawthorne Blvd #302 3rd. Floor, Torrance, CA 90505

(424) 220-8846

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sharma Kliche, LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

879 W 190th St Ste 400

(714) 642-3838

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Todd Becraft
5.0
(128) · Legal

3450 Wilshire Blvd # 1015

(213) 388-1821

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Costa Levitt on Facebook

2 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:02 AM
Super recommend him !!
Michael is a confident immigration lawyer, who has all Knowledge in laws. I got my green card quickly. Now I'm planning in a future soon to do my daughter's process with him.
I am very happy. Thank you so much Michael!!
Keith Willis on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 10:03 AM
I would happily recommend Michael Ruttle as he is an excellent Immigration Lawyer. I recently received my Green Card following my move to USA from England and Michael talked us through every stage of the process ensuring that we followed all relevant steps correctly. He gave us great confidence that we would get there in the end and we did. Top class Lawyer! Keith Willis (April 2019).
Nicholas Batt on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 15:27 PM
I would recommend Ruttle Law, as he walked me through every step of the citizenships process, was always available for any questions I may of had, and left me feeling confident about being successful at the interview. Very knowledgeable. He took care of everything.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ali Zamanian on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 16:14 PM
I definitely recommend Mr. Michael Ruttle since he is a an expert and capable attorney in the field of Immigration.
Heidi Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 03:34 AM
I have confidently referred friends and clients to Ruttle Law. Michael is very knowledgeable and has a lot of experience in handling matters pertaining to immigration. If there's an area that he doesn't cover, he will refer you to the right person who will help you. In short: He should be your first call
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.