Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rustic + Modern Handcrafted Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Aubrey, TX 76227

4292 US-377 #21, Ste 21, Aubrey, TX 76227

(469) 347-2484

http://www.rusticmoderncollection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Assembly

1103 E Levee St

(214) 747-6469
About

If you appreciate the timeless beauty and practicality of solid wood, you’ll love the quality and craftsmanship that Rustic + Modern has to offer. Located in North Texas, Rustic + Modern creates rustic, modern and industrial style furniture and barn doors. Each piece is custom made, completely unique and original, lovingly handcrafted from your preferred choice of natural solid wood. Allow us to build you the piece of furniture or the barn door of your dreams. You customize it, and we’ll build it! If you’re not sure where to start you can select a style from one of our collections and then refine it to your taste by choosing from the many different features we have to offer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 06:16 AM
Absolutely love my barn door completed by Rustic + Modern. From conception of the project to the installation, their team was professional and kept me updated the entire time. I highly recommend them not only for the quality of their product but also for their dedication in ensuring my order was exactly what I wanted. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!
Michael Caley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 10:04 AM
Professional service and handmade quality is what sets Rustic+Modern apart from other choices you may have. Like many we looked and looked for the “right” door. We contacted Rustic+Modern. The process was easy and within weeks we had our new hand crafted door professionally installed. Could not be more satisfied with the quality of the door the installation as well as the ordering process.
Ashley Trammell Rutledge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 11:41 AM
We are absolutely in love with our custom 12’ long walnut dining table handcrafted by Rustic + Modern!!! From our very first consultation, to the delivery and setup of our final product, we were so impressed by their customer service and dedication to bringing our dream table to life! They walked us through every step of the process, offered design input, and even sent us photos during the build to keep us updated!! The quality of our new table is top notch, and we could not be happier!! 😊
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bob Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 23:46 PM
Bob Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:09 AM
Business Response:

Hi Bob! We're so glad that you love the doors. Thank you for sharing your feedback and photos!

Terri Sheehan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 06:40 AM
We couldn’t be happier with our beautiful 9’ dining table and bench! Such quality pieces and very reasonably priced. Emily was so professional and easy to work with as well as accommodating for our out-of-town order. Thanks so much!
Terri Sheehan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:06 AM
We couldn’t be happier with our beautiful 9’ dining table and bench! Such quality pieces and very reasonably priced. Emily was so professional and easy to work with as well as accommodating for our out-of-town order. Thanks so much!
Bob Walentynowicz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:10 AM
Quality - sums it up! Great service, Great Product - totally enhanced the value of our home! A functional work of craftsmanship and artwork!
Bob Walentynowicz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:05 AM
Quality - sums it up! Great service, Great Product - totally enhanced the value of our home! A functional work of craftsmanship and artwork!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.