Logo White
Watch Demo

Rust Armenis & Schwartz

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Legal|San Francisco, CA 94111

244 Jackson Street, Fourth Floor, San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 765-5910

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Leon Jon Bonney Attorney at Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

825 Van Ness Ave #304

(415) 986-0115

2 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Stan E. Riddle
5.0
(1) · Legal

1300 Clay St #600

(510) 868-1765

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Steven Jacobs
5.0
(6) · Legal

4900 Hopyard Rd #100

(925) 463-9446

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Office of John Iaccarino
5.0
(6) · General Litigation

533 Airport Blvd

(650) 348-3400

2 people are looking at this business

Hindley & Henderson Law Office
5.0
(4) · Legal

718 Orchard St

(707) 575-3700

4 people are looking at this business

Fuller Law Firm
5.0
(5) · Legal

300 Frank H Ogawa Plaza #224

(510) 444-3613

About

Bankruptcy law

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AbsurdRiddle M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 02:01 AM
I found myself needing to file for Bankruptcy; I was helped along every step of the way. I always felt fully informed, and all my questions were answered in a timely manner.Award Banner
Je B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 02:49 AM
Rust, Armenis, and Schwartz are very good attorneys. They are extremely attentive to you and your case. They grasp the situation well and provide excellent expertise. I would highly recommend their services.
Flemm M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 06:14 AM
We're very pleased with Rust Armenis and Schwartz. We retained counsel with a different attorney before, and we were frustrated because we wanted a chapter 7 and we couldn't persuade him. He tried to constantly sell us a chapter 13 because in Monterey county, the practitioners here tend to only want to sell chapter 13. I know this because I worked as a secretary at a bank receipt practitioner for years. Anyways, all that attorney did was turn away our creditors, which was good, but then he over charged us.
When we got a hold of Scott at Rust Armenis and Schwartz, he told us that our previous attorney didn't understand the means test and that he was applying it wrong, which is considerably tr
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Journey2Time S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 02:18 AM
Thank you so much for all your help Roxanne!
Yellow S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 05:04 AM
Thank you for the great news and thank you for all the help and support.
Gira B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 06:37 AM
OH...thank you, THANK YOU, Roxanne!
G T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 00:08 AM
Rust, Armenis, and Schwartz was very professional and precise. They did a bankruptcy for me from start to finish. I had never done this before and was so amazed by the technology going into it. I didn't know what to expect but the way the attorney processed the information I was giving to him, I thought it would take forever but by the end of the day, he said it was all done. He showed me on the computer how put everything in and I was amazed!
From that point on, I was quite taken back in a positive way. He presented me with a timeline of what would proceed from there and everything was right on--never past it the deadline. The court proceedings were what he said it would be. The best part w
...  more>>
Aggi F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 05:53 AM
Rust Armenis and Shwartz has gone the extra mile for me. They are off the chart with their communication and dedication to my case. I've been working with them for a little over a month now. We communicate with each other through all forms -- email, phone, fax, and web chat conferences. They do everything necessary to complete the job and help me. They are very caring and understanding. They are just THE BEST. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome with my case.
Fara P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 06:00 AM
Rust Armenis and Schwartz completely had my best interests in mind. It was very easy to talk to them. They didn't make me feel dumb about the process either. I emailed them a lot of questions, and they were good about helping me through the process. They gave me the real story with real answers. I could tell they weren't trying to sell me anything. They were looking out for me. It was easy to schedule appointments with them. We mostly dealt with each other via email, but when we did have to meet, Scott came to me. They made everything go smoother than I anticipated. I didn't really know what to expect, but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, and I attribute this to them. I've already ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.