Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Russo Music Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
419 reviews
|Musical Instrument Services|Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

619 Lake Ave, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

(732) 455-8397

https://www.russomusic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

36 Walker St

(646) 482-7218

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

291 Grove St

(973) 509-6597

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(114) · Consumer Services

153 W 36th St 3rd Floor

(646) 922-7126

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(79) · Consumer Services

5 Valley St

(973) 949-3199

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Musical Instrument Services

501 W 36th St 2nd floor

(212) 627-4900

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(124) · Consumer Services

151 W 46th St 2nd floor

(212) 575-1508

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
419 reviews
5344
  
436
  
310
  
21
  
18
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Sanders review for Russo Music Center
Evelyn Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 16:44 PM
Ordered a KTR Klon through them and got it within days. Great shipping, and customer service. Can’t wait to visit next time I’m in NJ!
Joseph Edward review for Russo Music Center
Joseph Edward on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 05:17 AM
Professional and courteous. The “big box music store” tried to tell me what items I wanted and that my choices were no good. Russo Music associates helped me get what I wanted, in a time crunch. They really helped me out big! Anyone who plays gigs knows the type of “I need this now, not Monday” things that pop up. These folks have you covered!
Joe Hess review for Russo Music Center
Joe Hess on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 05:04 AM
Professional and courteous. The “big box music store” tried to tell me what items I wanted and that my choices were no good. Russo Music associates helped me get what I wanted, in a time crunch. They really helped me out big! Anyone who plays gigs knows the type of “I need this now, not Monday” things that pop up. These folks have you covered!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Michael Gordon review for Russo Music Center
Michael Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 22:02 PM
☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆☆☆☆
Neres Habit review for Russo Music Center
Neres Habit on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:58 AM
Great staff and awesome customer service. Eric helped me with a purchase and was knowledgeable and professional!
Matt D'Esposito review for Russo Music Center
Matt D'Esposito on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 04:56 AM
Great store. Great prices and so much more to offer than the big stores. Better stocked with high quality gear and great staff. I love the store credits. no one else offers that. Russo Misic is a musician's storecand makes the others look like toy stores.
Arnie Brown review for Russo Music Center
Arnie Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 02:00 AM
These guys are great. Awesome service great stock awesome staff. Great repairs & no Pressure. You guys Rock
Tom Mcdermott review for Russo Music Center
Tom Mcdermott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 02:34 AM
Awesome to deal with fast shipping and they take care of business in a special way!
Ken Martin review for Russo Music Center
Ken Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:32 AM
cool place.nice people. if i were to complain about anything it would be the parking but thats not their fault..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.