Logo White
Watch Demo

Russell W Mccalley

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Dental|San Diego, CA 92117

4320 Genesee Ave Suite 201, Ste 201, San Diego, CA 92117

(858) 560-1996

https://drmccalley.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
5.0
(1678) · Dental

1900 Aston Ave

(760) 929-4300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488
About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. Dental Implants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clemencia Sandoval on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:11 AM
Dr. McCalley and his staff are fantastic! You will be in great hands.
Dannae Pietrick on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 17:00 PM
Maryam D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/11/2010, 09:23 AM
BEST DENTIST!!! Seriously the best dentist around. I recently had to move and am thinking of paying the cost of the flight to have Dr. McCalley be my dentist. He's the greatest, best equipment, professional, latest technology, super diligent. This guy doesn't mess around and his staff are seriously some of the best people! Always a joy to get my teeth cleaned!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
tamara on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

06/01/2008, 08:13 AM
he is an amazing informative dentist. he looks at longevity when making his decisions. he originally saved me over 10K dollars of work my other dentist wanted to do and he expalined why he felt it was unncessary and even was not the best decision. his philosphies are and bed side manner is of the past -- thinking about the future and what is best long term. his techniques and education are of the times. you will enjoy him and his wonderful warm staff!
Sandra on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/05/2007, 13:46 PM
Dr. McCalley is an excellent Dentist. I was having trouble finding a good dentist, and one I could trust and feel comfortable with. I immediately was put to rest by his caring nature and positive attitude. He didn't make me feel like a bad person for having bad teeth. I highly recommend Dr. McCalley to anyone who has had trouble with other dentists. His costs are low, comparatively speaking. He gets my thumbs up!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.