Logo White
Watch Demo

Russell T Nevins, MD

Own this business?
4.0
68 reviews
|Orthopedists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7455 W Washington Ave #160, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 258-3773

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616
4.8
(61) · Healthcare

7281 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 947-7790

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(44) · Healthcare

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(259) · Surgeons

8420 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 740-5327

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(55) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd # 100

(702) 731-1616
4.5
(18) · Orthopedists

5546 S Fort Apache Rd #100

(702) 898-2663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
68 reviews
549
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
113
  
  • 42 Reviews4.3Google
  • 26 Reviews3.6RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

05/13/2019, 02:36 AM
After almost 10 years, I'am still classified as handicapped and on a walker and cane. Four surgeries, and still never done right. Find another doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

04/26/2019, 05:41 AM
Dr Nevins is at Desert Orthopedic Center. I just wanted to share my experience with everyone that may be in my position. I called to make an appointment with Dr Nevins and was told he is no longer there. I was scheduled with another doctor. Long story short, I found Dr Nevins! He is at a new office at Desert Orthopedic Center. I'm so happy I found him!
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

03/18/2019, 05:31 AM
Dr. Nevins and his staff are simply outstanding, brilliant and compassionate. They treat us all with respect, kindness and genuine care! Thank you, Fr. Nevins!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 12:27 PM
Left me with severe scarring and weakness can't get up the stairs without support
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:32 AM
If you have surgery with this Dr and all goes well then you lucked out. If you have problems with your surgery then you are in for a rude awakening. His staff is very unprofessional (borderline rude) and usually won’t return your phone calls. At first I thought it was staff but now I’m sure the Dr Nevins is in on it. Even the Dr won’t return phone calls. He will not be by your side. He won’t even see you. Just beware,
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:30 AM
This Dr canceled my appointment that he had scheduled two months out about a week before my appointment and asked me to reschedule for a month further out. He did so because he wanted to go to a conference and decided to have his office reschedule everyone so that he could go. This indicates that he could give a care about whether or not his patients are affected. I honestly don't expect him to give a care about me, because he doesn't know me, but I do expect him to be professional the same as a painter, plumber or astronaut is. A Dr. Is not any more special than the rest of us.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:04 AM
Dr.Nevins is absolutely amazing. I had a hip replacement on October 6,2016 and by Thanksgiving I was 100% perfect. I had to remind myself that I had the operation. Couldn't ask for a better surgeon or a nicer man.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 17:33 PM
The truth about the bad experiences with the ratings get removed which is a horrible injustice to potential clients. Please keep it real and allow them to know and determine for themselves. I don't know anyone looking for a bad experience.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 11:26 AM
How come the people that make resent complaints about this doctor has been removed? You go back to 2009-13. These people need to know the current truth about what's going on with this doctor who doesn't care. I don't think any of them are looking for a bad experience and to be riddled with pain. Please allow them to read and make their own decisions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.