Logo White
Watch Demo

Russell D. Borth

Own this business?
5.0
242 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

5756 S Staples St, Ste B, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 994-5414

http://www.borthdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
5.0
(11) · Endodontists

2862 S Alameda St

(361) 882-5353
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3435 S Alameda St

(361) 853-0381
About

Specialties Your smile is our results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
242 reviews
5232
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Longoria on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 07:51 AM
I have been his patient for over 20 years and have always been extremely satisfied. I love the doctor and staff!♥️
Jaclyn Blohm on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 01:28 AM
Great experience every time I go. Friendly & helpful staff! Make going to the dentist a good thing! Haha
Jennifer Escamilla on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2019, 08:07 AM
Dr. Borth & his entire staff are caring and very professional. They go out of their way to ensure you have a wonderful experience. They are always on-time with your appointment. Jeannie is a wonderful hygienist, so patient and caring. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Brenda Thomas Eyler on Facebook

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 06:03 AM
Friendly faces. Professional staff. Dr. Borth is the best!
Jennifer Dragoo Smiley on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 14:28 PM
#bitebyborth for over 20 years!! Great general dentist!
Alexander Garcia on Facebook

8 months ago

07/25/2019, 04:44 AM
these people know what's up
Yolanda Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 17:54 PM
He was very professional and let me know everything he was doing!! And he made sure I didn’t feel any pain.
Rocky E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/16/2019, 09:58 AM
as always I got excellent service from the whole staff at Dr. Borths Dental clinic A+A+
Maria A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2019, 08:23 AM
It was excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.