Logo White
Watch Demo

Russell Borth DDS

Own this business?
5.0
247 reviews
|Dentists|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

5756 S. Staples, Ste. B, Corpus Christi, TX, 78413, Ste B, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 994-5414

http://www.borthdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
5.0
(8) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

5443 Everhart Rd # B

(361) 854-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

5525 S Staples St ste b4

(361) 991-0008
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3435 S Alameda St

(361) 853-0381

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your smile is our results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
247 reviews
5236
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Longoria on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 19:08 PM
I have been his patient for over 20 years and have always been extremely satisfied. I love the doctor and staff!♥️
Jaclyn Blohm on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2020, 02:55 AM
Great experience every time I go. Friendly & helpful staff! Make going to the dentist a good thing! Haha
Jennifer Escamilla on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 01:51 AM
Dr. Borth & his entire staff are caring and very professional. They go out of their way to ensure you have a wonderful experience. They are always on-time with your appointment. Jeannie is a wonderful hygienist, so patient and caring. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Brenda Thomas Eyler on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 15:10 PM
Friendly faces. Professional staff. Dr. Borth is the best!
Jennifer Dragoo Smiley on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 14:40 PM
#bitebyborth for over 20 years!! Great general dentist!
Corpuschristi1234 on CareDash

a year ago

09/22/2019, 16:17 PM
Dr. Borth is the best dentist I’ve ever been to Dr. Borth did my veneers and they are perfect! He & his staff go above and beyond.
Alexander Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 02:34 AM
these people know what's up
Yolanda Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 12:52 PM
He was very professional and let me know everything he was doing!! And he made sure I didn’t feel any pain.
Rocky E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:36 AM
as always I got excellent service from the whole staff at Dr. Borths Dental clinic A+A+
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.