Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
50 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Helena, AL 35080

800 Highway 52 Unit 730, Ste 730, Helena, AL 35080

(205) 281-8207

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Proforma Print It
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2097 Brook Highland Ridge

(205) 981-3500

About

Rush Videos is a video production company that offers commercial video production, wedding videography, and sports videography.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Nichols on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2015, 01:06 AM
We hired Rush Videos to film my daughter's wedding at Tannehill State Park. I cannot express enough what a wonderful job he did. He went above and beyond what we expected. His professionalism is second to none. I recommend Rush Videography to everyone. Rest assured he will do an excellent job that you will be more than satisfied with. It's nice to hire someone that does the job right, takes the stress and worry away. Thank you Gary for capturing those memorable moments and saving them for a lifetime!
Lisa Crowe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 14:11 PM
We chose Rush Video for our daughters wedding in July and we can't wait. It was a easy and pleasant conversation with Gary and can't wait to meet them. We went on a recommendation from a wedding of someone we knew and loved their video. Thank you!
Carlye Hamn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 01:14 AM
Loved working with this team!!! They are awesome!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jill Bledsoe Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 02:06 AM
I recently called Rush Videos for a corporate event I was coordinating at my office. They were nothing but great to work with from the very first phone call. Their customer service is beyond wonderful. The event went great and the video they produced is amazing. Even better than we were wanting! We feel lucky to have found Rush Videos and will continue to use them for future corporate functions. Thank you Gary and Andy for a wonderful experience!
Taylor Bradford on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 11:02 AM
My fiancée and I recently chose Rush Videos as the videographer for our upcoming wedding and we could not be more excited! They were extremely easy to get in touch with and worked with us to create exactly what we want to remember our special day. We look forward to working with them and highly recommend them!
Jaimie Dunion Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 10:44 AM
Finally Booked Rush Videos for our wedding in May!! They have done two weddings I have been in recently and their videos turned out amazing!! I am super exited to use them bc all of their staff I have met so far is awesome to work with!! I can't wait to see the footage of our big day!!
Joseph Buff on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 10:55 AM
Gary and his team did an excellent job capturing our wedding day! Would recommend him to anyone wanting a high quality video that can be enjoyed for years to come
Sarah Stokes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 06:07 AM
Rush Videos has been nothing but WONDERFUL to work with! From the moment I first called Gary to get a quote, I knew I wanted him to do my wedding. He was so easy to talk to and really wants to make the bride and groom happy and is willing to do whatever he can. He not only helped us tremendously with picking out the perfect package for us, he also wanted to help us with any other details of our wedding and said he would do everything in his power to help us find good deals for other aspects of the wedding (get away car, rentals, etc). I have LOVED Rush Videos and cannot wait for them to do our wedding!
Corie Ring on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 05:03 AM
I just booked Rush Videos for my wedding in June! They keep a great line of communication and have been very professional. I am super exited to work with them and see my dream day on film :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.