Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
54 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Helena, AL 35080

800 Highway 52 Unit 730, Ste 730, Helena, AL 35080

(205) 281-8207

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Proforma Print It
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2097 Brook Highland Ridge

(205) 981-3500

About

Rush Videos is a video production company that offers commercial video production, wedding videography, and sports videography.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Creel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 13:15 PM
So glad we chose Rush Videos to capture our big day! They came in full of energy and ready to start filming. Of course we were behind schedule and not even set up yet but they went with the flow.We just received the highlight video a week earlier than expected and we watched it 3 times back to back.We couldn't be happier and so glad we can relive our wedding day.
Willie Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 02:46 AM
It's been a year since our daughter, Jill and her husband Van, were married. We have recently viewed the video again and Rush Videos did a super job! Thanks so much for capturing these moments so we can relive this special occasion with such detail! We certainly appreciate Rush Videos for your quality work and your eagerness to make this family event one we will treasure. Great work! Willie and June Smith
Margaret Murphy Yeilding on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 07:59 AM
Rush Videos was fantastic! They were all there on time, easy to interact with, but never "in the way." They captured our day beautifully, and I know we will always treasure our wedding video. I highly recommend you have them shoot your big day!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dawn Fetterolf Rasco on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 13:48 PM
Spent Saturday with these guys - they were absolutely perfect! They were there when they said they would be. The entire crew was very observant and considerate of what was going on. They were all helpful and became part of our family! Everyone in the wedding party said they were wonderful to be around! Thank you guys so very much for the fantastic job! Can't wait to see the final result!
Tabitha Forster on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 06:55 AM
My fiance' and I booked our wedding with Rush Videos several months ago and have had nothing but wonderful experiences with them! Gary is always quick to respond and so cheerful every time I have spoken with him. I can already tell they are wonderful people and I CANT WAIT for them to capture our wedding day-- I know it will be nothing short of perfect!!
Elizabeth McCord on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:10 AM
Rush Videos was such a wonderful company to work with and Gary made the process so easy. We just received our wedding video in the mail today and it was absolutely perfect!! Our wedding day went by so fast and I loved reliving those beautiful memories of that day again! Thank you so much for everything!
Luke Easley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 05:52 AM
Sally Hughey Ager on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 10:09 AM
My fiancé and I recently booked Rush Videos for our wedding and could not be more relieved. Gary is very responsive and easy to get in touch with. After talking with Gary I feel much better and less stressed. I have been at a couple Of other weddings for friends and have have been very impressed with the work o have seen. I definitely recommend!!
Teri Kitchens on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 02:02 AM
Rush was the perfect choice for us on our special day! They are so kind and personable and great to work with! Definitely love reliving the best day ever through video and pictures!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.