Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
50 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Helena, AL 35080

800 Highway 52 Unit 730, Ste 730, Helena, AL 35080

(205) 281-8207

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Proforma Print It
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2097 Brook Highland Ridge

(205) 981-3500

About

Rush Videos is a video production company that offers commercial video production, wedding videography, and sports videography.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Kemp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 11:13 AM
We had the pleasure of working with Gary and his assistant this weekend at our Wedding Venue! The positivity and energy these guys bring with them to an event is awesome! Not only do they think of all the perfect moments to capture for the bride and groom, they help with the overall wedding flow and offer assistance when needed! Rush Videography is the perfect addition to make all of your Special Wedding Day Memories last a lifetime!!!! I highly recommend these guys!!!!! Sandy Kemp-"The Farm" Akron, Al.
Cindy Barr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:33 AM
I remember when Gary use to film the youth football games and it was so great to be able to work with him again. He was so easy and fun to work with not to mention he even offers a military discount! Rush videos did a FANTASTIC job capturing everything for us to relive forever�
Marybeth Kelley Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 12:14 PM
Gary and his team were so wonderful! Friendly, accommodating and never intrusive. Thank you for capturing this special day for Courtney and Wesley Cline!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angie Gant Fitts on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 08:26 AM
Thank you Gary and crew for being there for our wedding festivities! It was a pleasure working with you! Ya'll just blended in as everything was taking place, so I'm sure there are so many things caught on video that we didn't see due to us not being able to be in multiple places at one time. It was a beautiful day so I am anxious to watch the video and relive the day! Thank you again.
Joel Cheatwood on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 12:18 PM
I recently hired Rush Videos to film a presentation for our office. I've been very pleased with the service I have received thus far. They are professional, timely and efficient. I recommend them for anyone seeking videography services.
Dustin Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 07:21 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about Rush Videos. Very professional, they're constantly checking on everyone to make sure everything is to their liking. You couldn't ask for a better team to use for any event. A+ experience. If I could give them more stars I would!!
Kristi Creel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 13:15 PM
So glad we chose Rush Videos to capture our big day! They came in full of energy and ready to start filming. Of course we were behind schedule and not even set up yet but they went with the flow.We just received the highlight video a week earlier than expected and we watched it 3 times back to back.We couldn't be happier and so glad we can relive our wedding day.
Willie Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 02:46 AM
It's been a year since our daughter, Jill and her husband Van, were married. We have recently viewed the video again and Rush Videos did a super job! Thanks so much for capturing these moments so we can relive this special occasion with such detail! We certainly appreciate Rush Videos for your quality work and your eagerness to make this family event one we will treasure. Great work! Willie and June Smith
Margaret Murphy Yeilding on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 07:59 AM
Rush Videos was fantastic! They were all there on time, easy to interact with, but never "in the way." They captured our day beautifully, and I know we will always treasure our wedding video. I highly recommend you have them shoot your big day!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.